• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Tuesday 5th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Seamas 0-0 0-0 Clan na Gael Woodlands     Round 1 
 Wednesday 20th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 3-7 2-9 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands  Colm McDonald  Round 6 
 Saturday 30th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Clan na Gael 4-10 2-7 Gort na Móna CLG Woodlands  Kevin Parke  Round 2 
 Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Clan na Gael 0-6 5-16 Belfast Saffrons Woodlands  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 4 
 Wednesday 8th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Woodlands     Round 7 
 Sunday 19th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM St Agnes' GAC 0-9 3-13 St Malachy's Woodlands  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 13 
 Wednesday 29th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-6 0-15 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 3 
 Tuesday 5th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Setanta 6-13 1-0 Clan na Gael Woodlands  Thomas Rice  Round 8 
 Wednesday 20th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-7 5-18 Michael Davitts Woodlands  Mark O Neill  Semi-Final 
 Monday 15th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 10-16 1-2 Le Chéile Woodlands     Round 8 
 Wednesday 17th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-4 4-28 Michael Davitts Woodlands     Round 15 
 Wednesday 24th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-13 1-14 Na Piarsaigh Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 18 
 Sunday 5th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM O`Donnells 0-3 0-13 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Woodlands  Paul Hanna  Round1 
 Sunday 12th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Naomh Gall 2-8 1-15 St John's GAC Woodlands     Round 2 
 Sunday 26th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Gall 6-19 2-6 Naomh Seamas Woodlands  Conall James Roberts  Round 3 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Éire Óg 3-8 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands  John Moran  Round 3 
 Sunday 9th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 0-23 1-2 Mac Uílín CLG Woodlands  Darren Mc Keown  Round 5 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 6-22 0-4 Seán Uí Mhistéil Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 6 
 Wednesday 26th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 0-6 3-18 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Woodlands  Collie Mc Knight  Round 7 
 Sunday 28th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 1-20 1-13 St Malachy's Woodlands  Thomas Toland  Round 11 
 Sunday 11th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 4-7 1-10 Na Piarsaigh Woodlands  Paul Hanna  Round 13 
 Sunday 2nd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 1-3 4-17 O`Donnells Woodlands  Martin Quinn  Round 15 
 Sunday 23rd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 0-7 6-19 Con Magee's Glenravel Woodlands  Conall James Roberts  Round 18 
 Wednesday 26th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 0-4 0-12 Naomh Padraig Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 17 
 Saturday 26th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 0-21 2-14 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Woodlands  Darren Mc Keown  Semi Final 1 
 Sunday 17th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
10 00 AM Naomh Gall 6-17 2-10 Ruairí Óg Woodlands  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 3 
 Sunday 5th November 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-11 1-10 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Woodlands  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Qtr Final A 
 Sunday 19th November 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-15 0-17 Naomh Éanna Woodlands  Eamonn Mc Auley  Semi Final 1 
4 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa 1-20 0-11 St Brigids GAC Woodlands  Colm McDonald  Semi Final 2 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Michael Davitts 0-12 0-7 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Woodlands  Barry Coyle  Round 1 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St John's GAC 0-5 10-16 Cuchullains-Dunloy Woodlands  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 4 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 1-16 2-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 5 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 1-9 2-19 Naomh Colum Cille Woodlands  Rab Lappin  Round 7 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 0-10 3-18 Bredagh Woodlands  Brendan Toland  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Michael Davitts 0-10 3-14 Na Magha Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Michael Davitts 2-9 1-21 Con Magee's Glenravel Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 10 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donovan Rossa 2-13 3-18 Ballinascreen Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 5 
 Monday 16th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St John's GAC 0-0 0-0 O`Donovan Rossa Woodlands     Round 8 
 Friday 20th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 4-11 2-8 St Mary's Rasharkin Woodlands  Seamus Burns  Round 11 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-3 3-18 Na Piarsaigh Woodlands  Tomas Eastwood  Preliminary 
8 30 PM Seán Uí Mhistéil 0-0 0-0 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands     Preliminary 
 Friday 7th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM O`Donnells 2-11 2-9 Naomh Comhghall CLG Woodlands  Tomas Eastwood  Quarter-Final 
8 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-12 0-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin Woodlands  Conall James Roberts  Quarter-Final 
 Friday 21st September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-5 0-13 Naomh Padraig Woodlands  Jarleth O Donnell  Semi-Final 
 Tuesday 9th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ballycran 7-9 4-21 Cuchullains-Dunloy Woodlands  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 8 
 Friday 12th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Michael Davitts 2-15 7-7 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 15 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Con Magee's Glenravel Woodlands  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 17 
 Wednesday 17th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM St Brigids GAC 4-10 1-13 Naomh Seamas Woodlands  Colin Mallon  Round 17 
 Saturday 3rd November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM St Brigids GAC 3-18 3-4 St John's GAC Woodlands  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Saturday 10th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Gall 1-16 0-13 Lamh Dhearg Woodlands  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 2 
3 30 PM Naomh Éanna 1-15 3-6 O`Donovan Rossa Woodlands  Brendan Toland  Round 2 
 Saturday 17th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG --- --- St John's GAC Woodlands     Round 3 
3 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- St Brigids GAC Woodlands     Round 3 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica