• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-11 1-9 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hughes  Round 1 
 Friday 13th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Banagher Pairc Naomh Pól  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-10 4-13 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Mark Mc Donald  Round 4 
 Friday 20th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-12 0-8 Naomh Comhghall CLG Pairc Naomh Pól  Seamus Burns  Round 1 
 Monday 23rd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-9 1-6 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc Naomh Pól  Darren Mc Keown  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-12 2-12 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Pairc Naomh Pól  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 2 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-11 0-10 Naomh Bríd Pairc Naomh Pól  Darren Mc Keown  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena Pairc Naomh Pól  Martin Quinn  Round 5 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-11 6-20 Shane Uí Néill Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-17 1-8 CLG Uí Dhonaill Pairc Naomh Pól  John Mc Atamney  Round 5 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 7 
 Sunday 20th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-12 1-5 Naomh Seamas Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 3 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-18 3-16 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Pairc Naomh Pól  Seamus Burns  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-16 2-11 Naomh Seamas Pairc Naomh Pól  Danny O Neill  Round 6 
 Tuesday 12th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-11 3-8 Naomh Seamas Pairc Naomh Pól  Conall James Roberts  Round 3 
 Wednesday 13th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-9 0-8 Shane Uí Néill Pairc Naomh Pól  Joseph Compston  Round 5 
 Monday 24th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 45 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Naomh Éanna Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Friday 19th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-3 2-12 CLG MacDaibhéid Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 16 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-14 0-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Ryan O Reilly  Round 2 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-11 3-8 Na Piarsaigh Pairc Naomh Pól  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Monday 15th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 7-9 0-5 Lavey Pairc Naomh Pól  Seamus Burns  Round 2 
 Tuesday 16th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-4 4-12 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hughes  Round 2 
 Thursday 18th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 6-15 4-5 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc Naomh Pól  Stephen Graham  Round 2 
 Friday 19th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-12 3-12 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás Pairc Naomh Pól  Martin Quinn  Round 3 
 Thursday 25th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Naomh Eoin Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hanna  Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Naomh Comhghall CLG Pairc Naomh Pól  Tomas Eastwood  Round 4 
 Saturday 27th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- St Mary's Rasharkin Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Jordan  Round 4 
 Tuesday 30th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- St. Mary's Aghagallon Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 3 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- All Saints Ballymena Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 5 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- St Malachy's Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 6 
 Friday 10th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 3 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Eoin --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 6 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 8 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Cuchulainn Hurling Club Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 5 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Carryduff Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 6 
 Sunday 26th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Lamh Dhearg Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 7 
 Wednesday 29th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 8 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- CLG Uí Dhonaill Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 10 
 Friday 7th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Glenariffe Oisin CLG Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 4 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Monday 10th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Na Magha Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 7 
 Sunday 16th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Naomh Seamas Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 10 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Éire Óg Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 12 
 Tuesday 18th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Naomh Bríd Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 6 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Na Magha Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Thursday 20th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Gort na Móna CLG Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 6 
 Friday 21st June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Na Seamróga Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 6 
 Thursday 27th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 7 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 11 
 Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Kickhams GAC Creggan Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 7 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Laochra Loch Lao Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 14 
 Friday 5th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Lavey Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 8 
 Thursday 11th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Lamh Dhearg Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Monday 22nd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Lamh Dhearg Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Clann na hÉireann Carragan Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- St Agnes' GAC Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 16 
 Friday 26th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Slaughtneil Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 10 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 11 
 Monday 5th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 11 
 Friday 9th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Ballygalget Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 12 
 Monday 12th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 12 
 Tuesday 13th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 11 
 Monday 19th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 13 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica