• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 3-9 0-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Carryduff  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 0-11 6-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Carryduff  Kevin Parke  Round 4 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 0-19 1-12 Shane Uí Néill Carryduff  Danny O Neill  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Carryduff 1-9 3-25 Kickhams GAC Creggan Carryduff  Kevin Parke  Round 9 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Carryduff 2-10 2-12 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Carryduff  Brendan Toland  Round 10 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Carryduff 2-9 1-13 St Mary's Rasharkin Carryduff  Aaron Feeney  Round 13 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Carryduff 1-27 0-4 Lamh Dhearg Carryduff  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 14 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 4-18 1-9 St Mary's Rasharkin Carryduff  Francis Caldwell  Round 2 
 Saturday 20th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Carryduff 0-9 1-11 Robert Emmets Cushendun Carryduff  Liam Quinn  Round 3 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Carryduff 1-11 2-14 Gort na Móna CLG Carryduff  Brendan Toland  Round 4 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 6-19 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Carryduff  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Wednesday 17th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Carryduff 2-5 2-10 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Carryduff  Paul Hughes  Round 10