• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-7 3-6 Na Piarsaigh Fennell Park     Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 0-12 1-6 Naomh Comhghall CLG Patrick Pearses  Barry Coyle  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-8 1-4 Na Piarsaigh Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 3 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 1-7 3-12 Naomh Padraig Patrick Pearses  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 1-8 2-11 St Malachy's Patrick Pearses  Brendan McPoland  Round 6 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 4-10 0-11 Na Piarsaigh Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Martin Quinn  Round 7 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 3-14 2-6 St Agnes' GAC Patrick Pearses  Eamon Hamill  Round 8 
 Wednesday 13th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-11 2-8 Na Piarsaigh 4G Coláiste Feirste  Brendan Toland  Round 5 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 2-11 3-10 Na Piarsaigh Eire Og CLG  John Moran  Round 9 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 2-3 4-20 Ciceam Ard Eoin Patrick Pearses  John Moran  Round 10 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 6-12 2-4 Mac Uílín CLG Patrick Pearses  Martin Quinn  Round 12 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 3-16 0-4 Na Piarsaigh Kirkwoods Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 13 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 7-13 4-11 Na Piarsaigh St Comgall's  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 11 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 4-13 0-5 Laochra Loch Lao Patrick Pearses  Paul Hughes  Round 14 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-9 1-13 Na Piarsaigh St Malachy's  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-3 3-18 Na Piarsaigh Woodlands  Tomas Eastwood  Preliminary 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 2-6 2-18 Con Magee's Glenravel Patrick Pearses  Rab Lappin  Round 16 
 Monday 3rd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 2-13 5-10 Éire Óg Cliftonville  Paul Hanna  Round 18 
 Saturday 8th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 3-10 1-5 Na Piarsaigh Ballymena  Brendan Toland  Quarter-Final 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 4-6 6-15 Na Piarsaigh St Agnes'  Rab Lappin  Round 17 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-13 2-13 Na Piarsaigh St Agnes'  Danny O Neill  Round 1 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-11 3-8 Na Piarsaigh Pairc Naomh Pól  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 0-0 0-0 CLG Uí Dhonaill Cliftonville  Kevin Parke  Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-10 2-9 Na Piarsaigh Fennell Park  Danny O Neill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 3-17 0-8 Mac Uílín CLG Cliftonville  Eamon Hamill  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 1-18 1-7 Éire Óg Cliftonville  Damien Mc Geady  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-20 2-11 Na Piarsaigh St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 7 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-8 1-19 Na Piarsaigh 4G Coláiste Feirste  Seamus Burns  Round 8 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- St Malachy's Cliftonville     Round 9 
 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- St Agnes' GAC Cliftonville     Round 10 
 Monday 10th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Cliftonville     Round 11 
 Sunday 16th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Na Piarsaigh MacRory Park     Round 12 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Cliftonville     Round 13 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Na Piarsaigh Pairc MacUílín     Round 14 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg --- --- Na Piarsaigh St Agnes     Round 15 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- Naomh Comhghall CLG Cliftonville     Round 16 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- Laochra Loch Lao Cliftonville     Round 17 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's --- --- Na Piarsaigh Cherryvale     Round 18 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica