• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-4 3-25 Cathaoir an Rí Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Seamus Burns  Round 1 
 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 3-25 1-8 Shane Uí Néill Kickhams GAC Creggan  Vincent Boyle  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-32 0-11 Shane Uí Néill Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 3 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-8 1-8 Gort na Móna CLG Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 4 
 Monday 16th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Éanna 3-2 2-16 Shane Uí Néill St Enda's  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 1 
 Monday 23rd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Gall 9-10 3-13 Shane Uí Néill Naomh Gall  Kevin Parke  Round 2 
 Monday 30th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Shane Uí Néill 8-12 2-5 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Friday 4th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Eoin 1-18 5-10 Shane Uí Néill Corrigan Park  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 3 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-11 6-20 Shane Uí Néill Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-9 3-13 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Aaron Feeney  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-12 2-19 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Mark O Neill  Round 7 
 Friday 8th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-11 3-19 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Kevin Parke  Round 4 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 2-8 3-19 Shane Uí Néill Lamh Dhearg  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 5 
 Wednesday 13th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-9 0-8 Shane Uí Néill Pairc Naomh Pól  Joseph Compston  Round 5 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 0-19 1-12 Shane Uí Néill Carryduff  Danny O Neill  Round 8 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Éanna 3-4 0-12 Shane Uí Néill St Enda's  Michael Hardy  Round 7 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 4-18 0-12 Shane Uí Néill St Mary's Rasharkin  Paul O Neill  Round 9 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-0 0-0 Shane Uí Néill Mallusk     Round 7 
 Monday 16th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Saint Olcans Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 8 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-24 1-5 Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Danny O Neill  Round 10 
 Friday 20th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 0-3 3-17 Shane Uí Néill Lamh Dhearg  Eamon Hamill  Round 9 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-22 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Seamus Burns  Round 11 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 4-7 3-19 Shane Uí Néill Na Magha     Round 9 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-12 3-16 St Mary's Rasharkin Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 12 
 Friday 27th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-13 2-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 10 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-18 3-12 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul O Neill  Round 10 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-12 1-7 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Darren Mullan  Round 13 
 Friday 3rd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Eoghan Rua 0-0 0-0 Shane Uí Néill Coleraine  Paul O Neill  Round 11 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Shane Uí Néill 1-3 3-19 Slaughtneil Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 11 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-9 3-19 Shane Uí Néill Lamh Dhearg  Francis Caldwell  Round 15 
 Friday 17th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Banagher Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 12 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-14 6-6 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 6 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 5-8 1-7 Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Kevin Parke  Quarter-Final 
 Saturday 25th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club 1-23 2-15 Shane Uí Néill   Barry Winters  Round 14 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-10 3-16 Shane Uí Néill Mallusk     Round 5 
 Saturday 8th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-2 3-17 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St Mary's Rasharkin  Michael Hardy  Semi-Final 
 Friday 14th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-10 3-15 Shane Uí Néill Ballymena  John Carson  Semi-Final 
 Saturday 22nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Lavey Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 6 
 Saturday 29th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 15 PM Naomh Gall 4-17 3-12 Shane Uí Néill Lamh Dhearg  Paul O Neill  'B' FINAL 
 Sunday 30th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-7 1-23 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ballycastle  Vincent Boyle  Final 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-13 4-20 Carryduff Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Colum Cunning  Round 16 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-22 3-9 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Francis Traynor  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 3-9 2-14 Shane Uí Néill Lamh Dhearg  Danny O Neill  Round 2 
 Friday 12th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ballycran 4-15 2-13 Shane Uí Néill Ballycran  Kevin Parke  Round 1 
 Sunday 21st April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-12 2-12 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-12 3-16 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Seamus Burns  Round 4 
 Friday 10th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-21 2-6 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Friday 17th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-21 0-5 Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 2 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-13 0-17 St Mary's Rasharkin Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Rab Lappin  Round 5 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-13 0-14 Bredagh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 6 
 Friday 7th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-22 3-6 O`Donovan Rossa Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 4 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club 0-15 1-20 Shane Uí Néill Pearse Og park  Barry Winters  Round 7 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-19 4-6 Naomh Éanna Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 5 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gort na Móna CLG 3-25 0-8 Shane Uí Néill Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Mark Mc Donald  Round 8 
 Friday 21st June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Eoghan Rua Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 6 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 6-19 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Carryduff  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Friday 5th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 5-14 4-12 Shane Uí Néill Davitt Park, Swatragh  Cormac Mullan  Round 8 
 Wednesday 17th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 1-19 1-17 Shane Uí Néill St Mary's Rasharkin  Harry Graham  Round 10 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 11 
 Friday 26th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel --- --- Shane Uí Néill Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Kevin Parke  Round 10 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Cuchulainn Hurling Club Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 12 
 Wednesday 31st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 13 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh --- --- Shane Uí Néill Ahoghill     Round 11 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Gall --- --- Shane Uí Néill Naomh Gall     Round 7 
 Friday 16th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 9 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Preliminary 
 Saturday 31st August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Lamh Dhearg Creggan Kickhams     Quarter-Final 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica