• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 17th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Bredagh 2-14 0-12 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Cherryvale  Paul Hughes  Round 1 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa 3-11 3-10 Bredagh Pairc Rossa  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 2 
 Saturday 23rd April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Bredagh 1-18 3-10 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Cherryvale  Mark Mc Donald  Round 3 
 Sunday 24th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Éanna 1-12 0-16 Bredagh St Enda's  Hugh Torney  Round 2 
 Saturday 7th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Bredagh 9-16 3-7 St John's GAC Cherryvale  Brendan Toland  Round 5 
 Wednesday 11th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-7 1-11 Bredagh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 4 
 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 2-18 2-13 Bredagh Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Aidan Kelly  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glen Rovers 1-22 1-11 Bredagh Glen Rovers GAC  Vincent Boyle  Round 7 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Bredagh 4-16 0-11 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Cherryvale  Collie Mc Knight  Round 8 
 Wednesday 15th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 0-22 1-14 Bredagh St Mary's Rasharkin  Harry Graham  Round 9 
 Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 2-13 1-14 Loughgiel Shamrocks Cherryvale  Colin Murray  Round 1 
 Sunday 26th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Bredagh 4-8 3-20 Naomh Éanna Cherryvale  Brendan Toland  Round 11 
 Sunday 24th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Bredagh 3-11 1-19 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Cherryvale  Paul Hughes  Round 14 
 Monday 25th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ruairí Óg 2-15 3-17 Bredagh Ruairí Óg  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 8 
 Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 1-19 1-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Cherryvale  Mark Mc Donald  Round 15 
 Saturday 6th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG 3-20 4-12 Bredagh Bear Pit  Aidan Kelly  Round 10 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Bredagh 2-11 2-10 Glen Rovers Cherryvale  Paul Hughes  Round 16 
 Sunday 14th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM Naomh Padraig (North Antrim) 5-17 1-8 Bredagh   Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 11 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-13 2-11 Bredagh Pairc Naomh Pól  Cathal O Flynn  Round 17 
 Sunday 4th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Bredagh 5-11 1-10 Naomh Gall Naomh Gall     Round 7 
 Sunday 18th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Bredagh 2-5 4-26 Cuchullains-Dunloy Cherryvale     Round 10 
 Saturday 1st October 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Bredagh 0-16 1-11 St Mary's Rasharkin Cherryvale  Darren Mc Keown  Round 18 
 Saturday 29th October 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Bredagh 0-0 0-0 Mac Uílín CLG Cherryvale     Round 9 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-10 3-21 Bredagh Con Magees Glenravel  Malachy Leech  Round 1 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-16 3-3 Bredagh The Dub  Paul Hughes  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Bredagh 3-20 2-17 Shane Uí Néill Cherryvale  Kevin Parke  Round 3 
 Wednesday 24th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 3-10 3-19 Lamh Dhearg Cherryvale  Aaron Feeney  Round 6 
 Sunday 11th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG 5-22 3-9 Bredagh Bear Pit  Collie Mc Knight  Round 8 
 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 2-15 2-10 Bredagh Creggan Kickhams  Kevin Gormley  Round 9 
 Wednesday 28th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Bredagh 1-20 2-19 Robert Emmets Cushendun Cherryvale  Brendan Toland  Round 12 
 Sunday 16th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 6-22 1-12 Bredagh St Mary's Rasharkin  Ryan O Reilly  Round 15 
 Sunday 23rd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Bredagh 7-25 1-5 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Cherryvale  Joseph Compston  Round 14 
 Wednesday 9th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Bredagh 0-6 1-13 Naomh Éanna Cherryvale  Paul Hughes  Round 16 
 Wednesday 30th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-10 0-12 Bredagh Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Hugh Torney  Round 10 
 Sunday 10th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Bredagh 4-7 7-14 Gort na Móna CLG Cherryvale  Aidan Kelly  Round 11 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Bredagh 7-28 0-6 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Cherryvale  Kevin Parke  Round 1 
 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM Bredagh 2-14 2-7 Con Magee's Glenravel Cherryvale  Thomas Toland  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Bredagh 10-36 0-4 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Cherryvale  Eamon Hamill  Round 3 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 2-18 1-3 All Saints Ballymena Cherryvale  Paul Hughes  Round 5 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 0-10 3-18 Bredagh Woodlands  Brendan Toland  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-5 6-25 Bredagh St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 9 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-9 5-24 Bredagh Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Joseph Compston  Round 10 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Bredagh 8-14 1-5 Michael Davitts Cherryvale  Colin Murray  Round 11 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-5 6-20 Bredagh Mallusk  Joseph Compston  Round 12 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-11 0-17 Bredagh Con Magees Glenravel  John Carson  Round 17 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 6-28 3-2 St Agnes' GAC Cherryvale  Seamus Burns  Round 18 
 Thursday 23rd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 2-8 1-16 Bredagh Ballymena  Rab Lappin  Round 14 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica