• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 5th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM St Malachy's 0-11 5-17 Con Magee's Glenravel St Malachy's  Paul Burns  Round 1 
 Tuesday 5th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM St Malachy's 0-4 10-15 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Malachy's  Conall James Roberts  Qtr Final D 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 0-6 3-11 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Malachy's  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 1-1 2-13 Con Magee's Glenravel St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 3-11 2-6 Éire Óg St Malachy's  Paul Burns  Round 5 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 3-8 3-8 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Malachy's  John Moran  Round 7 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-10 0-12 Naomh Padraig St Malachy's  Conall James Roberts  Round 9 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 1-12 1-10 Laochra Loch Lao St Malachy's  Thomas Toland  Round 10 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-12 0-7 St Agnes' GAC St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 13 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-9 1-13 Na Piarsaigh St Malachy's  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Sunday 11th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Malachy's 2-10 1-8 Mac Uílín CLG St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 17 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica