• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 6th March 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 4-6 0-5 St Malachy's St Comgall's  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 1 
 Sunday 20th March 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-7 0-13 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 2 
 Sunday 3rd April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's     Round 3 
 Tuesday 19th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-13 3-6 Clan na Gael St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 3 
 Wednesday 4th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-14 1-4 Na Piarsaigh St Comgall's  Paul Mc Keever  Round 8 
 Sunday 19th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 6-12 0-5 O`Donnells St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 13 
 Sunday 3rd July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-6 4-16 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Comgall's  Harry Graham  Round 14 
 Sunday 10th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Seán Uí Mhistéil St Comgall's     Round 15 
 Saturday 16th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-19 1-4 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 16 
 Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-4 5-10 St Ergnat's Moneyglass St Comgall's  Paul Hughes  Prelim 
 Saturday 6th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-7 4-23 Belfast Saffrons St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 9 
 Tuesday 9th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 4-13 0-7 Setanta St Comgall's  Vincent Boyle  Round 11 
 Wednesday 24th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-16 0-6 Éire Óg St Comgall's  John Mc Atamney  Round 18 
 Tuesday 6th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-8 6-18 St Ergnat's Moneyglass St Comgall's  Paul Mc Keever  Round 5 
 Sunday 12th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-7 1-14 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's St Comgall's  John Mc Atamney  Round 1 
 Sunday 26th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-7 3-12 St Brigids GAC St Comgall's  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 2 
 Wednesday 19th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-2 1-9 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's St Comgall's  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 2 
 Wednesday 26th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-7 9-14 St Brigids GAC St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 3 
 Wednesday 10th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-14 2-6 Con Magee's Glenravel St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 5 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-15 4-13 Cuchullains-Dunloy St Comgall's  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 5 
 Wednesday 17th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-9 0-8 Naomh Seamas St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Preliminary Round 
 Sunday 4th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-8 3-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's  Paul Mc Keever  Round 7 
 Wednesday 21st June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-5 7-6 Naomh Éanna St Comgall's  John Moran  Round 9 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-6 4-13 Naomh Éanna St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 9 
 Sunday 25th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's     Round 10 
 Sunday 2nd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-9 4-14 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's  Sean Laverty  Round 10 
 Wednesday 19th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-5 6-15 Gort na Móna CLG St Comgall's  John Mc Atamney  Round 1 
 Sunday 23rd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-13 2-5 CLG MacDaibheid St Comgall's  Kevin Parke   
 Sunday 30th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-7 0-9 Gort na Móna CLG St Comgall's  John Moran   
 Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-9 3-17 All Saints Ballymena St Comgall's  Paul Hanna  Round 2 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-4 0-16 All Saints Ballymena St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell   
 Wednesday 27th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-5 1-16 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 3 
 Saturday 14th October 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Ergnat's Moneyglass St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 9 
 Monday 9th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-16 1-2 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's  Tomas Eastwood  Preliminary 
 Tuesday 10th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-8 3-9 Clan na Gael St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 1 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 6-15 0-3 Éire Óg St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 1 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-14 0-1 Mac Uílín CLG St Comgall's  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's     Round 6 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-10 1-12 Con Magee's Glenravel St Comgall's  Paul Hughes  Round 8 
 Saturday 2nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Ergnat's Moneyglass St Comgall's  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 7-18 2-8 Laochra Loch Lao St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 6 
 Tuesday 19th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-10 1-7 Naomh Éanna St Comgall's  Chris Eastwood  Round 4 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St Comgall's     Round 10 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena St Comgall's     Round 12 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-10 0-16 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 12 
 Sunday 8th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-6 10-7 St Ergnat's Moneyglass St Comgall's  Martin Quinn  Round 6 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 7-13 4-11 Na Piarsaigh St Comgall's  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 11 
 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-10 9-9 Gort na Móna CLG St Comgall's  John Mc Atamney  Round 9 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Gort na Móna CLG St Comgall's     Round 14 
 Tuesday 14th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-14 1-14 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Brigids GAC St Comgall's     Round 16 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-21 1-2 St Malachy's St Comgall's  Tomas Eastwood  Round 16 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-5 4-15 Naomh Padraig St Comgall's  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 14 
 Saturday 27th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's     Round 18 
 Sunday 28th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Con Magee's Glenravel St Comgall's     Round 18 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica