• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Monday 9th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-16 1-2 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's  Tomas Eastwood  Preliminary 
 Tuesday 10th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-8 3-9 Clan na Gael St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 1 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 6-15 0-3 Éire Óg St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 1 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-14 0-1 Mac Uílín CLG St Comgall's  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's     Round 6 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-10 1-12 Con Magee's Glenravel St Comgall's  Paul Hughes  Round 8 
 Saturday 2nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St Comgall's  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 7-18 2-8 Laochra Loch Lao St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 6 
 Tuesday 19th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-10 1-7 Naomh Éanna St Comgall's  Chris Eastwood  Round 4 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St Comgall's     Round 10 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena St Comgall's     Round 12 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-10 0-16 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 12 
 Sunday 8th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-6 10-7 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St Comgall's  Martin Quinn  Round 6 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 7-13 4-11 Na Piarsaigh St Comgall's  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 11 
 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-10 9-9 Gort na Móna CLG St Comgall's  John Mc Atamney  Round 9 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Gort na Móna CLG St Comgall's     Round 14 
 Tuesday 14th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-14 1-14 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Naomh Bríd St Comgall's     Round 16 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-21 1-2 St Malachy's St Comgall's  Tomas Eastwood  Round 16 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-5 4-15 Naomh Padraig St Comgall's  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 14 
 Saturday 27th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's     Round 18 
 Sunday 28th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Con Magee's Glenravel St Comgall's     Round 18 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 6-22 1-3 Laochra Loch Lao St Comgall's  Mark O Neill  Round 1 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-14 1-6 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's  Sean Laverty  Round 3 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-25 2-4 CLG Uí Dhonaill St Comgall's  Martin Quinn  Round 5 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-3 9-12 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí St Comgall's  Martin Quinn  Round 2 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-17 1-4 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 6 
 Thursday 9th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-6 4-10 Kickhams GAC Creggan St Comgall's  Kevin Gormley  Round 4 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-20 2-11 Na Piarsaigh St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 7 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-19 0-6 St Malachy's St Comgall's     Round 11 
 Thursday 13th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-3 8-15 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 5 
 Thursday 27th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-14 6-9 Roger Casements Portglenone St Comgall's     Round 7 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-12 3-11 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St Comgall's  Brendan Toland  Round 13 
 Thursday 4th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-19 7-8 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Thursday 1st August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-6 5-16 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's St Comgall's  John Mc Atamney  Round 10 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 4-21 1-9 Éire Óg St Comgall's  Ryan O Reilly  Round 17 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 Mac Uílín CLG St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 18 
 Thursday 29th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-3 7-10 Naomh Éanna St Comgall's  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 13 
 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-0 0-0 St Mary's Rasharkin St Comgall's     Quarter-Final