• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-17 1-10 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Robert Emmets Cushendun  Michael Hardy  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-13 0-10 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 3 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-12 4-12 Kickhams GAC Creggan Robert Emmets Cushendun  Darren Mullan  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-11 2-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-22 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Seamus Burns  Round 11 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-14 1-15 Gort na Móna CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 14 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-10 5-27 Cathaoir an Rí Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 16 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-22 3-9 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Francis Traynor  Round 1 
 Saturday 13th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-7 1-10 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Robert Emmets Cushendun  John Carson  Round 4 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-11 4-16 Gort na Móna CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Darren Mullan  Round 5 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 4-21 0-12 Na Magha Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-10 1-12 Carryduff Robert Emmets Cushendun  Patrick Tumelty  Round 12 
 Wednesday 31st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-16 1-20 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Robert Emmets Cushendun  Sean Elliott  Round 13 
 Tuesday 6th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-20 4-9 Bredagh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 14 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica