• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-13 0-26 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Glenariff Ossians  Vincent Boyle  Round 1 
 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-11 0-14 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Glenariff Ossians  Brendan Toland  Round 2 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-14 4-7 Ballinascreen Glenariff Ossians  Ryan O Reilly  Round 4 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-17 4-11 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Glenariff Ossians  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 1 
 Sunday 20th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-5 5-8 Slaughtneil Glenariff Ossians  John Carson  Round 8 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-16 3-18 Mac Uílín CLG Glenariff Ossians  Michael Hardy  Round 6 
 Monday 18th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-14 3-7 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club Glenariff Ossians  Darren Mullan  Round 6 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 4-9 2-14 Na Seamróga Glenariff Ossians  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 5 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-17 1-11 Glen Rovers Glenariff Ossians  Darren Mullan  Round 9 
 Friday 3rd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-18 3-14 Ballycran Glenariff Ossians  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 9 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-12 2-18 Naomh Gall Glenariff Ossians  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 11 
 Wednesday 8th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-17 0-13 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Glenariff Ossians  Vincent Boyle  Round 12 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-12 0-6 Swatragh Glenariff Ossians  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 6 
 Monday 27th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 5-15 0-11 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Glenariff Ossians  Ryan O Reilly  Round 2 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
10 30 AM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-1 7-20 Na Seamróga Glenariff Ossians     Round 9 
 Saturday 8th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-19 3-14 Ruairí Óg Glenariff Ossians  Mark O Neill  1/4 Final Replay 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-17 0-6 Naomh Éanna Glenariff Ossians  Ryan O Reilly  Round 14 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-14 0-9 Glen Rovers Glenariff Ossians  Kevin Parke  Round 1 
 Friday 12th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-13 5-17 Mac Uílín CLG Glenariff Ossians  Ryan O Reilly  Round 1 
 Sunday 21st April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-26 2-11 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Glenariff Ossians  Darren Mullan  Round 3 
 Monday 22nd April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Glenariff Ossians     Round 3 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Glenariff Ossians     Round 4 
 Monday 6th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Glenariff Ossians     Round 5 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Ruairí Óg Glenariff Ossians     Round 6 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Ruairí Óg Glenariff Ossians     Round 5 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Glenariff Ossians     Round 9 
 Friday 21st June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Slaughtneil Glenariff Ossians     Round 6 
 Friday 5th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Ballygalget Glenariff Ossians     Round 8 
 Monday 22nd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- O`Donovan Rossa Glenariff Ossians     Round 9 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Glenariff Ossians     Round 11 
 Friday 9th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown Glenariff Ossians     Round 12 
 Saturday 28th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG --- --- Lavey Glenariff Ossians     Round 13 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica