• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 5-19 3-11 St Agnes' GAC Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 12 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-9 3-12 Gort na Móna CLG Falls Park  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 8 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-10 1-16 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 10 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 5-22 0-8 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Falls Park  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 15 
 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-11 3-4 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Falls Park  Seamus Burns  Round 9 
 Friday 27th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-14 1-12 Slaughtneil Falls Park  Rab Lappin  Round 10 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 4-13 0-9 CLG Uí Dhonaill Falls Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 12 
 Tuesday 7th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-12 1-17 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Martin Quinn  Round 11 
 Tuesday 14th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 4-6 2-12 Roger Casements Portglenone Falls Park  Darren Mc Keown  Round 12 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Eoghan Rua Falls Park     Round 13 
 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-4 1-20 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Brendan Toland  Round 17 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-7 0-15 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Falls Park  Paul Hughes  Round 3 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica