• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Friday 29th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Gort na Móna CLG 1-1 2-21 Swatragh Falls Park  Mark O Neill  Round 3 
 Sunday 1st May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-16 1-17 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Falls Park  Hugh Torney  Round 3 
 Wednesday 4th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Michael Davitts 0-17 0-8 Con Magee's Glenravel Falls Park  Danny O Neill  Round 3 
 Friday 6th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 0-0 0-0 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Falls Park  Darren Mc Keown  Round 4 
 Saturday 14th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Michael Davitts 1-7 1-7 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Falls Park  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 1 
 Friday 8th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 0-12 1-17 Gort na Móna CLG Falls Park  Colm McDonald  Round 10 
 Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 1-8 0-5 O`Donnells Falls Park  Seamus Burns  Round 15 
 Friday 14th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Belfast Gaels 0-3 4-23 O`Donovan Rossa Falls Park  Seamus Burns  Round 3 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 5-19 3-11 St Agnes' GAC Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 12 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 2-9 3-12 Gort na Móna CLG Falls Park  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 8 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 1-10 1-16 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 10 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 5-22 0-8 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Falls Park  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 15 
 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-11 3-4 Cuchullains-Dunloy Falls Park  Seamus Burns  Round 9 
 Friday 27th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-14 1-12 Slaughtneil Falls Park  Rab Lappin  Round 10 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Michael Davitts 4-13 0-9 O`Donnells Falls Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 12 
 Tuesday 7th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-12 1-17 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Martin Quinn  Round 11 
 Tuesday 14th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 4-6 2-12 Roger Casements Portglenone Falls Park  Darren Mc Keown  Round 12 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Eoghan Rua Falls Park     Round 13 
 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Michael Davitts 1-4 1-20 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Brendan Toland  Round 17 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica