• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 24th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ballinascreen 1-14 2-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ballinascreen  Malachy Leech  Round 2 
 Friday 13th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ballinascreen 1-13 3-8 O`Donovan Rossa Ballinascreen  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Friday 3rd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 1-11 3-14 Ruairí Óg Ballinascreen     Round 6 
 Friday 17th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ballinascreen 9-20 4-5 Kickhams GAC Creggan Ballinascreen  Cormac Mullan  Round 8 
 Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 2-15 4-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Ballinascreen  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 10 
 Sunday 24th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ballinascreen 0-6 3-11 Glen Rovers Ballinascreen  Kevin Parke  Round 14 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ballinascreen 4-10 3-11 St Mary's Rasharkin Ballinascreen  Colm McDonald  Round 16 
 Sunday 28th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Ballinascreen 0-13 2-19 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Ballinascreen  Hugh Torney  Round 17 
 Saturday 1st October 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ballinascreen 3-16 3-17 Naomh Éanna Ballinascreen  Cormac Mullan  Round 18 
 Sunday 9th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Ballinascreen 2-5 3-23 Cuchullains-Dunloy Ballinascreen     Round 2 
 Friday 21st April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Ballinascreen 2-4 5-21 Mac Uílín CLG Ballinascreen  Eamon Hassan  Round 4 
 Friday 21st July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 0-0 0-0 Naomh Padraig (North Antrim) Ballinascreen     Round 10 
 Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 4-7 2-14 O`Donovan Rossa Ballinascreen  Harry Graham  Round 13 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 2-10 4-8 Ruairí Óg Ballinascreen  Cormac Mullan  Round 7 
 Saturday 21st July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Ballinascreen 0-0 0-0 Ruairí Óg Ballinascreen     Round 5 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 0-0 0-0 St John's GAC Ballinascreen  Cormac Mullan  Round 9 
 Wednesday 8th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 3-13 2-16 Loughgiel Shamrocks Ballinascreen  Sean Curran  Round 7 
 Friday 17th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballinascreen 0-0 0-0 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Ballinascreen     Round 10 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica