• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-5 1-15 Gort na Móna CLG MacRory Park  John Mc Atamney  Round 4 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-7 2-17 CLG MacDaibhéid MacRory Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 6 
 Thursday 14th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 1-9 3-17 All Saints Ballymena MacRory Park  Paul Burns  Round 2 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-6 0-16 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás MacRory Park  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 7 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-3 6-15 Tír na nÓg Randalstown MacRory Park  Paul Hanna  Round 8 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-10 3-11 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC MacRory Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 15 
 Friday 17th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-8 5-17 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG MacRory Park  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 13 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 2-15 2-16 St Mary's Rasharkin MacRory Park  Barry Coyle  Round 14 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Éire Óg MacRory Park  Colin Mallon  Round 4 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Laochra Loch Lao MacRory Park     Round 6 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- St Agnes' GAC MacRory Park     Round 8 
 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Mac Uílín CLG MacRory Park     Round 10 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin MacRory Park     Round 11 
 Sunday 16th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Na Piarsaigh MacRory Park     Round 12 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Naomh Comhghall CLG MacRory Park     Round 14 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- St Malachy's MacRory Park     Round 16 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC MacRory Park     Round 18 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica