• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 27th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 2-27 1-2 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Davitt Park, Swatragh  Sean Mc Guigan  Round 1 
 Friday 6th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Swatragh 5-23 0-4 Lamh Dhearg Davitt Park, Swatragh  Francis Traynor  Round 4 
 Friday 3rd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 0-0 0-0 Shane Uí Néill Davitt Park, Swatragh     Round 6 
 Friday 1st July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 6-20 1-4 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Davitt Park, Swatragh  Vincent Boyle  Round 9 
 Sunday 9th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Swatragh 0-17 4-11 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Davitt Park, Swatragh  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 2 
 Friday 21st April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Swatragh 6-14 0-11 St John's GAC Davitt Park, Swatragh  Sean Mc Guigan  Round 4 
 Friday 2nd June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 1-6 3-18 Loughgiel Shamrocks Davitt Park, Swatragh  Vincent Boyle  Round 9 
 Friday 25th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Swatragh 0-2 0-0 Naomh Padraig (North Antrim) Davitt Park, Swatragh     Round 7 
 Saturday 23rd September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Swatragh 0-0 0-0 Belfast Gaels Davitt Park, Swatragh     Round 11 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 4-16 4-9 Ruairí Óg Davitt Park, Swatragh  Cormac Mullan  Round 1 
 Friday 17th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 4-12 2-12 O`Donovan Rossa Davitt Park, Swatragh  Tarlach Conway  Round 10 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica