• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 17th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-30 1-2 Ballyvarley Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 1 
 Friday 29th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 9-15 0-2 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Seamus Burns  Round 3 
 Friday 6th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Slaughtneil 3-9 2-7 Shane Uí Néill Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 4 
 Friday 13th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Naomh Gall Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 5 
 Friday 10th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Lavey Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 7 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-16 3-12 Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Mark O Neill  Round 8 
 Wednesday 15th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 5-23 1-8 Michael Davitts Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Friday 17th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 5-9 2-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
 Monday 20th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-17 1-9 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Darren Mc Keown  Round 6 
 Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-16 0-12 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Harry Graham  Round 10 
 Friday 1st July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Gort na Móna CLG Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 9 
 Wednesday 13th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul O Neill  Round 12 
 Wednesday 17th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-20 0-12 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Vincent Boyle  Round 15 
 Sunday 25th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-8 3-18 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 10 
 Monday 10th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 7-25 1-4 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 2 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- BYE Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 1 
 Monday 24th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Gort na Móna CLG Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 4 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-17 2-10 Naomh Éanna Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 2 
 Monday 1st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-15 5-5 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 5 
 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-18 3-18 Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Mark O Neill  Round 9 
 Wednesday 21st June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-19 1-10 Carryduff Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 11 
 Monday 26th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-22 0-1 Naomh Éanna Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 7 
 Wednesday 28th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-20 2-10 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 12 
 Wednesday 5th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 7-23 0-4 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Aidan Kelly  Round 14 
 Sunday 16th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-19 1-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Darren Mullan  Round 15 
 Friday 21st July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-18 8-19 Kickhams GAC Creggan Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 7 
 Monday 31st July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Brid Og Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 9 
 Wednesday 9th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-24 1-8 Naomh Colum Cille Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul O Neill  Round 16 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-4 3-25 Cathaoir an Rí Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Seamus Burns  Round 1 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-8 1-8 Gort na Móna CLG Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 4 
 Monday 30th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Shane Uí Néill 8-12 2-5 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-9 3-13 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Aaron Feeney  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-12 2-19 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Mark O Neill  Round 7 
 Friday 8th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-11 3-19 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Kevin Parke  Round 4 
 Monday 16th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-0 0-0 Saint Olcans Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 8 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-24 1-5 Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Danny O Neill  Round 10 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-12 3-16 St Mary's Rasharkin Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 12 
 Friday 27th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-13 2-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 10 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-18 3-12 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul O Neill  Round 10 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 0-12 1-7 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Darren Mullan  Round 13 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Shane Uí Néill 1-3 3-19 Slaughtneil Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
 Friday 17th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Banagher Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 12 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Ghaeil Chluanaidh Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 6 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Lamh Dhearg Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Quarter-Final 
 Sunday 26th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 11 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Lavey Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 6 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Carryduff Pairc Ui fhearsithe     Round 16 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica