• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 6th March 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-3 1-9 O`Donnells St Agnes'  Seamus Burns  Round 1 
 Sunday 20th March 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Éire Óg 3-15 1-6 St Agnes' GAC St Agnes  Collie Mc Knight  Round 2 
 Wednesday 6th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-5 3-5 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacUílín  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 12 
 Sunday 10th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Malachy's 2-7 0-9 St Agnes' GAC Cherryvale  Eamon Hamill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 13th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-17 1-1 Seán Uí Mhistéil St Agnes'  Seamus Burns  Round 5 
 Sunday 17th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-7 2-22 Carryduff St Agnes'  Thomas Toland  Round 1 
 Wednesday 20th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 3-7 2-9 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands  Colm McDonald  Round 6 
 Sunday 24th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Michael Davitts 1-12 2-4 St Agnes' GAC Michael Davitts  Collie Mc Knight  Round 2 
 Wednesday 27th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-10 0-9 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Agnes'  Conor Muldoon  Round 7 
 Wednesday 4th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 3-18 0-5 St Agnes' GAC Cliftonville  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 8 
 Wednesday 11th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-12 0-9 St Agnes' GAC Lamh Dhearg  Seamus Burns  Round 4 
 Monday 16th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-18 3-4 St Agnes' GAC Pairc Naomh Pól  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Wednesday 18th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 3-11 2-8 St Agnes' GAC Cliftonville  Eamon Trainor  Round 9 
 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-10 4-12 Shane Uí Néill St Agnes'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 5 
 Wednesday 25th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 4-12 3-12 O`Donnells St Agnes'  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 6 
 Sunday 29th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM O`Donnells 1-13 2-7 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacRuari  Eamon Trainor  Round 10 
 Wednesday 1st June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-9 0-4 Éire Óg St Agnes'  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 11 
 Wednesday 8th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballyvarley 2-5 6-18 St Agnes' GAC Ballyvarley  Dominc Kearns  Round 7 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM St Agnes' GAC 1-14 3-7 Con Magee's Glenravel St Agnes'  Hugh Torney  Round 8 
 Sunday 19th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM St Agnes' GAC 0-9 3-13 St Malachy's Woodlands  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 13 
 Tuesday 21st June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-6 3-16 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC St Agnes'  Brendan Toland  Round 10 
 Friday 24th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-8 3-8 Mac Uílín CLG St Agnes'  Conor Muldoon   
 Sunday 26th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 St Agnes' GAC Na Magha     Round 11 
 Wednesday 29th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-6 0-15 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 3 
 Sunday 3rd July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Seán Uí Mhistéil 1-10 1-11 St Agnes' GAC John Mitchel  Sean Moyes  Round 14 
 Wednesday 6th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-0 0-0 Ballyvarley St Agnes'  Seamus Burns  Round 11 
 Saturday 9th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-7 2-22 Naomh Padraig Kirkwoods Park  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 15 
 Wednesday 13th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-12 0-11 Michael Davitts St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 12 
 Saturday 16th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-19 1-4 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 16 
 Wednesday 20th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donnells 0-13 0-15 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacRuari  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 24th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Carryduff 2-29 0-6 St Agnes' GAC Carryduff  Dominc Kearns  Round 13 
 Wednesday 27th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-4 6-17 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 17 
 Saturday 30th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-9 1-10 Michael Davitts Sarsfields  Thomas Mc Gilligan  FINAL 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM St Agnes' GAC 4-8 3-7 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC St Agnes'  Kevin Parke  Round 14 
 Saturday 13th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-12 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Erin's Own Cargin  Cathal Mc Dermott  Prelim 
 Wednesday 17th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM O`Donnells 0-15 1-9 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacRuari  Mark Mc Donald  Round 15 
 Wednesday 24th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-13 1-14 Na Piarsaigh Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 18 
 Saturday 8th October 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St John's GAC 6-13 0-6 St Agnes' GAC Corrigan Park  Darren Mc Keown  Grading 
 Sunday 6th November 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-13 1-6 O`Donnells St Agnes'  Conall James Roberts  Round 1 
 Sunday 13th November 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-12 0-5 St Agnes' GAC Con Magees Glenravel  Paul Hanna  1/4 Final 
 Sunday 5th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 4-17 1-1 Seán Uí Mhistéil St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 1 
 Sunday 12th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-5 1-6 Naomh Padraig St Agnes'  Barry Coyle  Round 2 
 Sunday 26th March 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Éire Óg 3-8 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands  John Moran  Round 3 
 Sunday 2nd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-6 3-8 Con Magee's Glenravel St Agnes'  Thomas Toland  Round 4 
 Sunday 9th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 4-17 0-9 St Agnes' GAC Cherryvale  Seamus Burns  Round 5 
 Wednesday 19th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG 4-19 1-3 St Agnes' GAC Bear Pit  Paul Hughes  Round 6 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-10 0-11 Na Piarsaigh St Agnes'  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 7 
 Wednesday 10th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-4 4-11 O`Donnells St Agnes'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 9 
 Friday 12th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-3 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 8 
 Wednesday 17th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-6 2-16 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 10 
 Sunday 28th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-21 2-10 St Agnes' GAC Kirkwoods Park  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 11 
 Sunday 4th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-9 1-10 Éire Óg St Agnes'  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 12 
 Sunday 11th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Seán Uí Mhistéil 0-4 3-22 St Agnes' GAC John Mitchel  Thomas Toland  Round 13 
 Sunday 25th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-7 2-15 St Malachy's St Agnes'  Martin Quinn  Round 14 
 Wednesday 5th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-17 0-7 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC St Agnes'  Seamus Burns  Prelim 1 
 Wednesday 19th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-8 0-5 Mac Uílín CLG St Agnes'  Brendan McPoland  Round 17 
 Sunday 23rd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM O`Donnells 5-14 2-6 St Agnes' GAC MacRory Park  Brendan McPoland  Round 18 
 Wednesday 26th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 1-13 2-8 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Eamon Hamill  Semi Final 1 
 Tuesday 8th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 6-15 0-6 St Agnes' GAC Con Magees Glenravel  Chris Eastwood  Round 15 
 Sunday 13th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 3-6 8-18 St Agnes' GAC Cliftonville  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 16 
 Saturday 19th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-7 0-5 Mac Uílín CLG Randalstown  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Qtr Final B 
 Thursday 31st August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-6 1-10 Naomh Padraig St Agnes'  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Semi Final 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-5 1-15 Michael Davitts St Agnes'  Aaron Feeney  Round 3 
 Monday 9th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-16 1-2 St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's  Tomas Eastwood  Preliminary 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 4-15 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Brendan Toland  Round 4 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-5 0-9 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-8 0-12 Naomh Padraig St Agnes'  Conall James Roberts  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 2-3 0-13 St Agnes' GAC 4G Coláiste Feirste  Tomas Eastwood  Round 3 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-8 2-7 St Malachy's St Agnes'  Barry Coyle  Round 4 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 4-16 2-4 St Agnes' GAC Con Magees Glenravel  Vincent Boyle  Round 5 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-4 0-14 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Agnes'  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 6 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-8 0-17 Éire Óg St Agnes'  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 7 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 3-19 0-4 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC St Agnes'  Colm McDonald  Round 5 
 Sunday 20th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Colum Cille 7-34 0-5 St Agnes' GAC Pairc Chlochóg  Barry Winters  Round 6 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-13 2-14 All Saints Ballymena St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 7 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 3-14 2-6 St Agnes' GAC Patrick Pearses  Eamon Hamill  Round 8 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-4 4-28 Con Magee's Glenravel St Agnes'  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-5 6-25 Bredagh St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 9 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 3-23 0-4 St Agnes' GAC Con Magees Glenravel  Vincent Boyle  Round 11 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Michael Davitts 5-19 3-11 St Agnes' GAC Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 12 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-7 6-13 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Agnes'  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 9 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-11 4-20 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC St Agnes'  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 13 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-17 1-8 Mac Uílín CLG St Agnes'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 10 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 1-18 1-6 St Agnes' GAC Kirkwoods Park  Martin Quinn  Round 11 
 Saturday 30th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Na Magha 5-17 1-4 St Agnes' GAC Na Magha  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 2 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-13 1-8 Laochra Loch Lao St Agnes'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 12 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-12 0-7 St Agnes' GAC St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 13 
 Saturday 14th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-12 3-6 St Agnes' GAC Mallusk  Kevin Parke  Round 14 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-7 2-22 Naomh Colum Cille St Agnes'  Seamus Burns  Round 15 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 3-14 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Ballymena  Ryan O Reilly  Round 16 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-8 0-20 Con Magee's Glenravel St Agnes'  John Moran  Round 14 
 Saturday 4th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-6 5-28 St Agnes' GAC Randalstown  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 2-25 0-4 St Agnes' GAC St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Final 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 6-28 3-2 St Agnes' GAC Cherryvale  Seamus Burns  Round 18 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-21 0-6 St Agnes' GAC Fennell Park  Martin Quinn  Round 15 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 30 PM Seán Uí Mhistéil 0-0 0-0 St Agnes' GAC Woodlands     Preliminary 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Éire Óg 2-12 3-5 St Agnes' GAC Eire Og CLG  Paul Burns  Round 16 
 Saturday 8th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-10 0-6 St Malachy's St Teresas  Kevin Parke  Quarter-Final 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-5 6-23 Na Magha St Agnes'  Hugh Torney  Round 17 
 Friday 21st September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-5 0-13 Naomh Padraig Woodlands  Jarleth O Donnell  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 4-6 6-15 Na Piarsaigh St Agnes'  Rab Lappin  Round 17 
 Saturday 27th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG --- --- St Agnes' GAC St Comgall's     Round 18 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica