• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-11 3-10 St Malachy's 4G Coláiste Feirste  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 2-14 0-5 Laochra Loch Lao Con Magees Glenravel  John Mc Atamney  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 2-3 0-13 St Agnes' GAC 4G Coláiste Feirste  Tomas Eastwood  Round 3 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Éire Óg 1-13 0-8 Laochra Loch Lao 4G Coláiste Feirste  Sean Moyes  Round 4 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 2-13 1-9 Mac Uílín CLG 4G Coláiste Feirste  Kevin Parke  Round 7 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 3-15 1-1 Laochra Loch Lao Kirkwoods Park  John Moran  Round 8 
 Wednesday 13th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-11 2-8 Na Piarsaigh 4G Coláiste Feirste  Brendan Toland  Round 5 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 7-18 2-8 Laochra Loch Lao St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 6 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-16 1-8 Laochra Loch Lao Fennell Park  John Mc Atamney  Round 9 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 1-12 1-10 Laochra Loch Lao St Malachy's  Thomas Toland  Round 10 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-13 1-8 Laochra Loch Lao St Agnes'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 12 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Piarsaigh 4-13 0-5 Laochra Loch Lao Patrick Pearses  Paul Hughes  Round 14 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-7 0-14 Éire Óg 4G Coláiste Feirste  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 13 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-3 1-18 Con Magee's Glenravel 4G Coláiste Feirste  Barry Coyle  Round 11 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-3 3-18 Na Piarsaigh Woodlands  Tomas Eastwood  Preliminary 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 5-10 2-10 Laochra Loch Lao Pairc MacUílín  John Mc Atamney  Round 16 
 Sunday 23rd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-6 9-22 Naomh Comhghall CLG 4G Coláiste Feirste  Paul Hanna  Round 15 
 Wednesday 26th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-6 5-19 Ciceam Ard Eoin 4G Coláiste Feirste  Barry Coyle  Round 18 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-2 4-19 Naomh Padraig 4G Coláiste Feirste  Sean Moyes  Round 17 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica