• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Friday 27th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Swatragh 0-9 3-10 Mac Uílín CLG Swatragh     Round 2 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Na Seamróga 2-19 2-13 Swatragh Loughgiel Shamrocks     Round 3 
 Friday 3rd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 0-0 0-0 Swatragh Naomh Gall  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 9 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 4-16 4-9 Ruairí Óg Davitt Park, Swatragh  Cormac Mullan  Round 1 
 Friday 17th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh 4-12 2-12 O`Donovan Rossa Davitt Park, Swatragh  Tarlach Conway  Round 10 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-12 0-6 Swatragh Glenariff Ossians  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 6 
 Tuesday 30th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Swatragh 0-0 0-0 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Swatragh     Round 5 
 Friday 12th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Éanna 0-12 1-7 Swatragh St Enda's  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 1 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Gall --- --- Swatragh Naomh Gall     Round 2 
 Friday 7th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh --- --- Swatragh Ahoghill     Round 4 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh --- --- Lamh Dhearg Davitt Park, Swatragh     Round 5 
 Friday 21st June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donovan Rossa --- --- Swatragh Pairc Rossa     Round 6 
 Friday 5th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Swatragh --- --- Shane Uí Néill Davitt Park, Swatragh     Round 8 
 Friday 19th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel --- --- Swatragh Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn     Round 9 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- Swatragh Mallusk     Round 11 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica