• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Bredagh 7-28 0-6 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Cherryvale  Kevin Parke  Round 1 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 3-17 2-12 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 4-15 0-7 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Brendan Toland  Round 4 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM O`Donovan Rossa 1-18 0-14 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Rossa  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 1 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-7 0-10 Clann na hÉireann Carragan Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 2 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-8 0-12 Naomh Gall Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Gerard Dougan  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-10 1-11 Lamh Dhearg Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Paul Hanna  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM St. Mary's Aghagallon 0-10 0-10 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Na nGael  John Moran  Round 5 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-16 2-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 5 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Muire Achadh Eochaille 3-10 1-6 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Ahoghill  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-9 5-18 Na Magha Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Joseph Compston  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-15 3-13 All Saints Ballymena Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Brendan Toland  Round 9 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-9 5-24 Bredagh Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Joseph Compston  Round 10 
 Wednesday 13th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Naomh Colum Cille 5-15 2-6 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Chlochóg  Liam Quinn  Round 2 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-18 2-7 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Kevin Parke  Round 12 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 2-15 1-6 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Kickhams GAC Creggan  Paul Burns  Round 7 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-11 4-20 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC St Agnes'  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 13 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Roger Casements Portglenone 1-10 1-14 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC O'Cahan Park  Paul Hughes  Round 8 
 Sunday 1st July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-7 3-7 Naomh Eoin Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Paul Hughes  Round 9 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 6-13 0-7 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Brendan Toland  Round 10 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-10 0-7 Naomh Éanna Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 11 
 Sunday 8th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 1-11 1-10 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Na Magha  Eamon Hassan  Round 11 
 Saturday 14th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-12 0-4 CLG MacDaibhéid Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 14 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-10 6-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Mallusk  Colin Murray  Round 16 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-15 1-9 Naomh Colum Cille Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 17 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-12 1-6 O`Donovan Rossa Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 12 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-11 4-10 Naomh Muire Achadh Eochaille Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Barry Coyle  Round 13 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-11 2-12 St. Mary's Aghagallon Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Paul Hughes  Round 14 
 Saturday 8th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-12 1-7 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Sarsfields  Darren Mc Keown  Preliminary 
 Friday 14th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-10 3-15 Shane Uí Néill Ballymena  John Carson  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 23rd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Eoin 3-14 0-9 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Sarsfields  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Quarter-Final 
 Monday 1st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 5-20 1-16 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh     Round 7 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 15 PM Naomh Éanna 4-16 2-11 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC St Enda's  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Tuesday 16th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's 1-3 1-14 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Crumlin Leisure Centre 4G  Darren Mc Keown  Round 16 
 Thursday 18th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM All Saints Ballymena 3-10 0-3 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Ballymena  Vincent Boyle  Round 18 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-12 0-6 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Latharna Óg 0-11 3-18 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Larne  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 2 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-13 0-14 Naomh Muire Achadh Eochaille Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Éanna 2-12 0-8 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC St Enda's  Conall James Roberts  Round 3 
 Friday 19th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-25 0-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Colm McDonald  Round 3 
 Sunday 28th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Colum Cille 1-10 2-14 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Chlochóg     Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Naomh Bríd 2-10 0-18 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Musgrave Park  Brendan Toland  Round 5 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-19 0-11 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Francis Caldwell  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-9 2-13 Kickhams GAC Creggan Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St. Mary's Aghagallon 1-17 1-9 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Pairc Na nGael  Paul Hughes  Round 7 
 Monday 20th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-15 1-11 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Round 6 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM All Saints Ballymena 2-9 4-12 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Ballymena  Rab Lappin  Round 7 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-13 3-15 Naomh Eoin Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Colm McDonald  Round 8 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Clann na hÉireann Carragan 3-17 0-10 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Erin's Own Cargin  Darren Mc Keown  Round 9 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 5-23 0-3 Latharna Óg Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh     Round 9 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-8 2-8 Lamh Dhearg Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-10 4-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Fennell Park  Anthony McAuley  Round 10 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-15 0-17 Naomh Colum Cille Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Patrick Tumelty  Round 11 
 Tuesday 25th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-16 2-17 Naomh Gall Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Sean Laverty  Round 10 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-16 1-21 Roger Casements Portglenone Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 11 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-12 5-13 Gort na Móna CLG Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 12 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Muire Achadh Eochaille 3-13 0-12 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Ahoghill  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 13 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-10 2-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Mallusk  Ryan O Reilly  Round 12 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-9 0-11 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 13 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-11 3-14 Naomh Éanna Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 14 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-11 1-14 St. Mary's Aghagallon Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Danny O Neill  Round 15 
 Sunday 11th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh     Round 14 
 Monday 19th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 0-4 3-11 Naomh Bríd Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 16 
 Saturday 24th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St. Mary's Aghagallon 2-15 0-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Corrigan Park  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Friday 30th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-11 0-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Lamh Dhearg  Kevin Parke  Quarter-Final