• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 17th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-15 1-7 Gort na Móna CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Darren Mc Keown  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 3-16 4-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Aidan Kelly  Round 2 
 Sunday 1st May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-13 3-8 Kickhams GAC Creggan St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Malachy Leech  Round 3 
 Wednesday 11th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-15 3-8 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Glenariff Ossians  Ryan O Reilly  Round 4 
 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ballygalget 5-16 1-9 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ballygalget  Colin Murray  Round 5 
 Thursday 9th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-11 0-8 Cathaoir an Rí St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Brendan Toland  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Gall 2-18 6-13 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Naomh Gall  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 7 
 Saturday 25th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-8 2-15 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Terence Masterson  Round 1 
 Wednesday 13th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-16 0-19 Naomh Gall St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Owen Elliott  Round 9 
 Sunday 24th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 1-14 2-16 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Creggan Kickhams  Brendan Toland  Round 10 
 Sunday 7th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-17 1-5 Gort na Móna CLG Ballymena  Colm McDonald  Quarter-Final 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-13 5-18 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn St Patricks Park  Vincent Boyle  Round 12 
 Sunday 14th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-16 0-22 Ballygalget St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Cormac Mullan  Round 13 
 Sunday 28th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 30 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 0-12 3-16 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Loughgiel Shamrocks  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Semi-Final 
 Friday 2nd September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-23 2-11 Glenariffe Oisin CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Hugh Torney  Round 11 
 Saturday 17th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-17 1-16 Naomh Éanna Armoy  Mark O Neill  Final 
 Friday 23rd September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-11 0-17 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ahoghill  Brendan Toland  Round 14 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ballygalget 0-15 0-11 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ballygalget  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 1 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-13 2-17 Mac Uílín CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Vincent Boyle  Round 6 
 Sunday 14th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-10 0-17 Ballycran St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 3 
 Sunday 21st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa 6-18 2-12 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Pairc Rossa  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Saturday 27th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-5 3-19 Loughgiel Shamrocks St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Mark O Neill  Round 5 
 Wednesday 31st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cuchullains-Dunloy 4-18 0-9 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Cuchullians-Dunloy     Round 2 
 Sunday 11th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ruairí Óg 0-18 0-7 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ruairí Óg  Michael Hardy  Round 7 
 Sunday 18th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-12 1-28 Cuchullains-Dunloy St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Ryan O Reilly  Round 9 
 Wednesday 28th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM Loughgiel Shamrocks 4-19 0-8 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Loughgiel Shamrocks  Owen Elliott  Round 8 
 Sunday 16th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-9 0-19 O`Donovan Rossa Loughgiel Shamrocks  Paul Hughes  Round 11 
 Sunday 23rd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-15 2-25 Ballygalget St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 12 
 Sunday 30th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ballycran 0-0 0-0 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ballycran     Round 10 
 Saturday 5th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-21 0-18 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Pairc MacUílín  Darren Mullan  Round 13 
 Wednesday 16th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-0 0-0 Ruairí Óg St Bridgid's Cloughmills     Round 14 
 Sunday 27th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-11 6-26 Ruairí Óg Glenariffe  Owen Elliott  Qtr Final D 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-11 3-11 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Tarlach Conway  Round 1 
 Saturday 31st March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-14 0-11 Naomh Gall St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Alan Nash  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Éanna 3-20 2-8 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn St Enda's  Hugh Torney  Round 3 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG 1-16 1-11 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Bear Pit  Darren Mc Keown  Round 4 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 4-13 2-13 Glenariffe Oisin CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Vincent Boyle  Round 5 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glen Rovers 0-10 3-7 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Glen Rovers GAC  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 6 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-21 2-15 Mac Uílín CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Vincent Boyle  Round 7 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 0-15 2-16 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Danny O Neill  Round 8 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 4-19 1-15 Naomh Éanna St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Francis Traynor  Round 9 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 4-16 0-6 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Naomh Gall  Danny O Neill  Round 10 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-14 0-11 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Vincent Boyle  Round 11 
 Wednesday 8th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-17 0-13 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Glenariff Ossians  Vincent Boyle  Round 12 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 3-8 5-16 Glen Rovers St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Darren Mc Keown  Round 13 
 Saturday 25th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn --- --- Ghaeil Chluanaidh Rurai Og Cushendall     Preliminary 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Pairc MacUílín     Round 14 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica