• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Friday 15th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Gort na Móna CLG 0-4 2-21 Slaughtneil Boucher Road  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Friday 29th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-6 8-10 Slaughtneil Lamh Dhearg  Collie Mc Knight  Round 3 
 Friday 6th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Slaughtneil 3-9 2-7 Shane Uí Néill Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 4 
 Friday 17th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-8 7-15 Slaughtneil Boucher Road  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 8 
 Friday 1st July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Slaughtneil 0-0 0-0 Naomh Gall Slaughtneil     Round 9 
 Sunday 17th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-5 7-21 Slaughtneil Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Brendan Toland  Round 6 
 Sunday 9th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM St John's GAC 3-13 1-8 Slaughtneil Corrigan Park  Colm McDonald  Round 2 
 Friday 21st April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Ruairí Óg 7-17 0-7 Slaughtneil Ruairí Óg  Malachy Leech  Round 4 
 Friday 5th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Slaughtneil 2-8 3-11 Naomh Padraig (North Antrim) Slaughtneil  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Friday 19th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donovan Rossa 6-23 0-2 Slaughtneil Pairc Rossa  Kevin Parke  Round 8 
 Friday 2nd June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Slaughtneil 7-18 4-7 Belfast Gaels Slaughtneil  Eamon Hassan  Round 9 
 Friday 23rd June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Slaughtneil 0-8 1-19 Loughgiel Shamrocks Slaughtneil  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 7 
 Friday 14th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cuchullains-Dunloy 3-12 2-5 Slaughtneil Cuchullians-Dunloy  Aidan Kelly  Round 10 
 Friday 28th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-13 1-14 Slaughtneil Pairc MacUílín  Darren Mullan  Round 12 
 Friday 4th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Slaughtneil 1-9 2-14 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Slaughtneil     Round 13 
 Saturday 21st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Slaughtneil 3-23 1-1 St John's GAC Slaughtneil  Eamon Hassan  Round 2 
 Friday 27th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Lamh Dhearg 2-6 6-13 Slaughtneil Lamh Dhearg  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Friday 4th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Slaughtneil 2-12 2-6 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Slaughtneil  Cormac Mullan  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Loughgiel Shamrocks 2-17 3-8 Slaughtneil Loughgiel Shamrocks  Vincent Boyle  Round 4 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM Slaughtneil 4-6 0-21 Mac Uílín CLG Slaughtneil     Round 6 
 Sunday 20th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-5 5-8 Slaughtneil Glenariff Ossians  John Carson  Round 8 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cuchullains-Dunloy 1-6 2-16 Slaughtneil Cuchullians-Dunloy  Francis Traynor  Round 5 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donovan Rossa 4-12 1-8 Slaughtneil Pairc Rossa  Paul Hughes  Round 9 
 Friday 27th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-14 1-12 Slaughtneil Falls Park  Rab Lappin  Round 10 
 Friday 3rd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-8 5-19 Slaughtneil Mallusk  Harry Graham  Round 11 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Shane Uí Néill 1-3 3-19 Slaughtneil Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
 Monday 13th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Slaughtneil 2-10 2-7 Ruairí Óg Slaughtneil  Fergal Hurley  Round 11 
 Sunday 26th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Slaughtneil 10-9 0-18 St John's GAC Slaughtneil  Eamon Hassan  Round 9 
 Sunday 23rd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Slaughtneil 5-9 2-9 Naomh Éanna Slaughtneil  Colum Cunning  Round 13 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica