• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 3-9 0-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Carryduff  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-17 1-10 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Robert Emmets Cushendun  Michael Hardy  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-13 0-10 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 3 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-10 4-13 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Mark Mc Donald  Round 4 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-4 5-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Lamh Dhearg  Joseph Compston  Round 5 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-17 0-7 Robert Emmets Cushendun Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 4-15 2-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Patricks Park  Ryan O Reilly  Round 7 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-12 4-12 Kickhams GAC Creggan Robert Emmets Cushendun  Darren Mullan  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-11 2-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 0-19 0-23 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Mary's Rasharkin  Eamon Hamill  Round 10 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-22 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Seamus Burns  Round 11 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-20 1-10 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ahoghill  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 12 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 1-11 3-8 Robert Emmets Cushendun Kickhams GAC Creggan  Kevin Parke  Round 13 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-14 1-15 Gort na Móna CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 14 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 05 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh 0-0 0-0 Robert Emmets Cushendun Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club     Round 15 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM All Saints Ballymena 4-11 4-22 Robert Emmets Cushendun Armoy  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Quarter-Final 
 Saturday 15th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-20 1-10 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Armoy  Kevin Parke  Semi Final 
 Sunday 30th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-7 1-23 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ballycastle  Vincent Boyle  Final 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-10 5-27 Cathaoir an Rí Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 16 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-22 3-9 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Francis Traynor  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-14 0-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Ryan O Reilly  Round 2 
 Saturday 13th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-7 1-10 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Robert Emmets Cushendun  John Carson  Round 4 
 Saturday 20th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Carryduff 0-9 1-11 Robert Emmets Cushendun Carryduff  Liam Quinn  Round 3 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-11 4-16 Gort na Móna CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Darren Mullan  Round 5 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-11 3-21 Robert Emmets Cushendun Lamh Dhearg  Danny O Neill  Round 6 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 1-18 4-16 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Mary's Rasharkin  Ryan O Reilly  Round 7 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 4-21 0-12 Na Magha Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Bredagh 1-24 2-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Cherryvale     Round 9 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 4-17 0-10 Robert Emmets Cushendun Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Round 11 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-10 1-12 Carryduff Robert Emmets Cushendun  Patrick Tumelty  Round 12 
 Wednesday 31st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-16 1-20 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Robert Emmets Cushendun  Sean Elliott  Round 13 
 Tuesday 6th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-20 4-9 Bredagh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 14 
 Saturday 10th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-14 3-18 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Glenravel  Darren Mc Keown  Preliminary