• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 17th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-8 0-13 Naomh Éanna Robert Emmets Cushendun  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Sunday 24th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ballinascreen 1-14 2-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ballinascreen  Malachy Leech  Round 2 
 Wednesday 11th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-7 1-11 Bredagh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 4 
 Saturday 14th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-15 1-11 Robert Emmets Cushendun Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Colm McDonald  Round 3 
 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh 2-19 1-15 Robert Emmets Cushendun Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club  Ryan O Reilly  Round 5 
 Wednesday 25th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-10 0-10 Glen Rovers Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 6 
 Wednesday 8th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-13 4-13 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hughes  Round 7 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-10 3-16 St Mary's Rasharkin Robert Emmets Cushendun  Seamus Burns  Round 8 
 Wednesday 15th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG 4-24 0-9 Robert Emmets Cushendun Bear Pit  Aidan Kelly  Round 9 
 Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Éanna 3-13 1-9 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Enda's  Kevin Gormley  Round 10 
 Sunday 26th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-6 2-18 Ballinascreen Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 11 
 Wednesday 6th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-9 4-11 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Robert Emmets Cushendun  Vincent Boyle  Round 12 
 Wednesday 13th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glen Rovers 5-21 2-8 Robert Emmets Cushendun Glen Rovers GAC  Malachy Leech  Round 13 
 Sunday 24th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-19 2-12 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Michael Hardy  Round 14 
 Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Bredagh 1-19 1-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Cherryvale  Mark Mc Donald  Round 15 
 Saturday 6th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 7-20 0-5 Michael Davitts Rurai Og Cushendall  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Quarter-Final 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 5-14 3-5 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 16 
 Sunday 14th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM St Mary's Rasharkin 1-15 2-16 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Mary's Rasharkin  Kevin Parke  Round 17 
 Saturday 27th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-16 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Rurai Og Cushendall  Vincent Boyle  Semi-Final 
 Saturday 17th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 2-10 1-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Armoy  Michael Hardy  Final 
 Saturday 1st October 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-11 6-13 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 18 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-8 2-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Kevin Parke  Round 1 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Carryduff 0-16 0-10 Robert Emmets Cushendun Carryduff  Brendan Toland  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-17 2-26 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Aidan Kelly  Round 3 
 Wednesday 17th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 9-31 2-3 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Robert Emmets Cushendun  Ryan O Reilly  Round 4 
 Sunday 21st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 4-9 0-12 Gort na Móna CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Michael Hardy  Round 5 
 Wednesday 24th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-14 0-6 Con Magee's Glenravel Robert Emmets Cushendun  Paul O Neill  Round 6 
 Sunday 11th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-14 4-7 Naomh Colum Cille Robert Emmets Cushendun  Paul O Neill  Round 8 
 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Na Magha 4-10 2-17 Robert Emmets Cushendun Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 9 
 Sunday 18th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-6 3-19 Naomh Éanna Robert Emmets Cushendun  Michael Hardy  Round 10 
 Wednesday 28th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Bredagh 1-20 2-19 Robert Emmets Cushendun Cherryvale  Brendan Toland  Round 12 
 Sunday 2nd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-18 4-11 Lamh Dhearg Robert Emmets Cushendun  Ryan O Reilly  Round 13 
 Wednesday 5th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-15 1-15 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Paul Hughes  Round 14 
 Sunday 16th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-19 1-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Darren Mullan  Round 15 
 Saturday 5th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-17 2-15 Gort na Móna CLG Randalstown  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Qtr Final B 
 Wednesday 9th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 6-16 2-21 Robert Emmets Cushendun Creggan Kickhams  Kevin Parke  Round 16 
 Wednesday 16th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 0-0 0-0 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Francis Traynor  Round 17 
 Sunday 17th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 3-16 3-22 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Mary's Rasharkin  Ryan O Reilly  Round 11 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 3-9 0-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun Carryduff  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-17 1-10 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Robert Emmets Cushendun  Michael Hardy  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-13 0-10 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 3 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-10 4-13 Robert Emmets Cushendun Pairc Naomh Pól  Mark Mc Donald  Round 4 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-4 5-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun Lamh Dhearg  Joseph Compston  Round 5 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-17 0-7 Robert Emmets Cushendun Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 4-15 2-14 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Patricks Park  Ryan O Reilly  Round 7 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-12 4-12 Kickhams GAC Creggan Robert Emmets Cushendun  Darren Mullan  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-11 2-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 0-19 0-23 Robert Emmets Cushendun St Mary's Rasharkin  Eamon Hamill  Round 10 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-22 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Robert Emmets Cushendun  Seamus Burns  Round 11 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-20 1-10 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ahoghill  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 12 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 1-11 3-8 Robert Emmets Cushendun Creggan Kickhams  Kevin Parke  Round 13 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-14 1-15 Gort na Móna CLG Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 14 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 05 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh 0-0 0-0 Robert Emmets Cushendun Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club     Round 15 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM All Saints Ballymena 4-11 4-22 Robert Emmets Cushendun Armoy  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Quarter-Final 
 Saturday 15th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 1-20 1-10 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Armoy  Kevin Parke  Semi Final 
 Sunday 30th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-7 1-23 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ballycastle  Vincent Boyle  Final 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 2-10 5-27 Cathaoir an Rí Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 16 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica