• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Tuesday 5th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Seamas 0-0 0-0 Clan na Gael Woodlands     Round 1 
 Tuesday 19th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 2-13 3-6 Clan na Gael St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 3 
 Saturday 30th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Clan na Gael 4-10 2-7 Gort na Móna CLG Woodlands  Kevin Parke  Round 2 
 Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Clan na Gael 0-6 5-16 Belfast Saffrons Woodlands  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 4 
 Tuesday 21st June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Clan na Gael 0-0 0-0 Lamh Dhearg Kirkwoods Park  Paul Hughes  Round 6 
 Tuesday 28th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Ergnat's Moneyglass 6-11 0-3 Clan na Gael St Ergnat's, Moneyglass  Harry Graham  Round 7 
 Tuesday 5th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Setanta 6-13 1-0 Clan na Gael Woodlands  Thomas Rice  Round 8 
 Tuesday 26th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-0 0-0 Clan na Gael Con Magees Glenravel  Gerard Mc Auley  Round 10 
 Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM O`Donnells 6-9 0-3 Clan na Gael Pairc MacRuari  Eamon Hamill  Prelim 
 Friday 5th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Clan na Gael 0-0 0-0 O`Donnells Kirkwoods Park     Round 9 
 Tuesday 6th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Clan na Gael 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena Kirkwoods Park     Round 5 
 Tuesday 15th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Clan na Gael 2-3 2-15 Naomh Seamas Kirkwoods Park  Conall James Roberts  Prelim 2 
 Tuesday 10th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-8 3-9 Clan na Gael St Comgall's  Gerard Dougan  Round 1 
 Tuesday 17th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Gort na Móna CLG 1-11 3-9 Clan na Gael Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Barry Coyle  Round 2 
 Tuesday 19th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Clan na Gael 0-3 3-10 St John's GAC Kirkwoods Park  Colin Mallon  Round 4 
 Sunday 1st July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 0-0 0-0 Clan na Gael St Mary's Rasharkin     Round 3 
 Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Clan na Gael 1-13 3-14 Naomh Éanna Kirkwoods Park  Paul Burns  Round 6 
 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Clan na Gael 0-0 0-0 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Kirkwoods Park  Barry Coyle  Round 9 
 Tuesday 7th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's 10-16 3-10 Clan na Gael St Joseph's  John Mc Atamney  Round 7 
 Tuesday 14th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Clan na Gael 0-0 0-0 St Ergnat's Moneyglass Kirkwoods Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 8 
 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG 0-0 0-0 Clan na Gael Bear Pit  Charlie Hemsworth  Quarter-Final 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica