• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 17th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 2-9 2-12 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Michael Davitts 1-10 3-26 Na Magha Michael Davitts  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Woodlands     Round 7 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 O`Donnells Na Magha  Cormac Mullan  Round 8 
 Monday 20th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 3-17 1-9 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Darren Mc Keown  Round 6 
 Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-10 0-13 Na Magha Con Magees Glenravel  Liam Mc Bride  Round 10 
 Sunday 26th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 St Agnes' GAC Na Magha     Round 11 
 Wednesday 29th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-10 0-5 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg  Joseph Compston  Round 3 
 Sunday 24th July 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 3-20 0-7 Shane Uí Néill Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 13 
 Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 1-14 1-8 Lamh Dhearg Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 11 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Na Magha 3-14 1-8 Con Magee's Glenravel Na Magha  Cormac Mullan  Round 14 
 Sunday 9th October 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-11 2-13 Na Magha Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Mark Mc Donald  Round 12 
 Monday 10th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 7-25 1-4 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 2 
 Monday 17th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Na Magha 0-2 5-6 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha  Alan Nash  Round 3 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 6-21 1-1 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 1 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 1-11 1-9 Gort na Móna CLG Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 2 
 Monday 1st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 Naomh Éanna Na Magha     Round 5 
 Saturday 6th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 30 PM Na Magha 3-7 1-9 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Na Magha  Kevin Gormley  Round 4 
 Monday 8th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 4-24 0-1 Na Magha Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Eamon Hamill  Round 6 
 Sunday 14th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-16 3-10 Na Magha Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Collie Mc Knight  Round 3 
 Wednesday 14th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Na Magha 4-10 2-17 Robert Emmets Cushendun Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 9 
 Sunday 18th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-11 0-10 Na Magha Pairc Naomh Pól  Cathal O Flynn  Round 10 
 Monday 26th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 Brid Og Na Magha     Round 7 
 Wednesday 28th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 1-20 2-10 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 12 
 Friday 30th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Na Magha 1-8 1-22 Naomh Éanna Na Magha  Francis Traynor  Round 8 
 Sunday 16th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 1-12 1-10 Con Magee's Glenravel Na Magha  Tarlach Conway  Round 15 
 Monday 24th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Saint Olcans 4-12 9-7 Na Magha Creggan Kickhams  Sean Mc Guigan  Round 8 
 Monday 14th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Gort na Móna CLG 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 9 
 Wednesday 16th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 2-16 2-29 Pádraig Sáirsáil CLG Na Magha  Darren Mullan  Round 17 
 Saturday 26th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 5-19 0-8 Na Magha St Mary's Rasharkin     Round 7 
 Sunday 10th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 2-10 1-6 Kickhams GAC Creggan Na Magha  Brendan Toland  Round 13 
 Saturday 23rd September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg     Round 11 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Na Magha 8-19 1-6 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Mallusk  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Saturday 14th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-8 4-5 Na Magha Mallusk  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 0-13 0-15 Na Magha Ballymena  Vincent Boyle  Round 4 
 Saturday 21st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 9-29 1-2 Saint Olcans Na Magha  Alan Nash  Round 2 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh 3-12 3-12 Na Magha Pairc MacRuari  Eamon Hamill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 2-8 1-15 Na Magha Con Magees Glenravel  John Carson  Round 7 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-9 5-18 Na Magha Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Joseph Compston  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Michael Davitts 0-10 3-14 Na Magha Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 0-13 2-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Na Magha     Round 5 
 Monday 18th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Éanna 2-13 4-4 Na Magha St Enda's  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 6 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha --- --- All Saints Ballymena Na Magha  Tarlach Conway  Round 13 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha --- --- Naomh Gall Na Magha     Round 7 
 Saturday 30th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Na Magha 5-17 1-4 St Agnes' GAC Na Magha  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 1-11 1-10 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Na Magha  Eamon Hassan  Round 11 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 4-7 3-19 Shane Uí Néill Na Magha     Round 9 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 10 
 Monday 6th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-8 2-10 Na Magha Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 11 
 Monday 20th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-4 1-13 Na Magha Con Magees Glenravel  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 8 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 5-28 0-1 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha     Round 10 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-5 6-23 Na Magha St Agnes'  Hugh Torney  Round 17 
 Saturday 15th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Na Magha     Round 3 
 Sunday 7th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha --- --- Michael Davitts Na Magha     Round 18 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha --- --- Con Magee's Glenravel Na Magha     Round 16 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica