• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Na Magha 8-19 1-6 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Mallusk  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Saturday 14th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-8 4-5 Na Magha Mallusk  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 0-13 0-15 Na Magha Ballymena  Vincent Boyle  Round 4 
 Saturday 21st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 9-29 1-2 Saint Olcans Na Magha  Alan Nash  Round 2 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh 3-12 3-12 Na Magha Pairc MacRuari  Eamon Hamill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 2-8 1-15 Na Magha Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  John Carson  Round 7 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-9 5-18 Na Magha Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Joseph Compston  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-10 3-14 Na Magha Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 0-13 2-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Na Magha     Round 5 
 Monday 18th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Éanna 2-13 4-4 Na Magha St Enda's  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 6 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena Na Magha  Tarlach Conway  Round 13 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 5-11 9-8 Naomh Gall Na Magha     Round 7 
 Saturday 30th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Na Magha 5-17 1-4 St Agnes' GAC Na Magha  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 1-11 1-10 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Na Magha  Eamon Hassan  Round 11 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 4-7 3-19 Shane Uí Néill Na Magha     Round 9 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 10 
 Monday 6th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-8 2-10 Na Magha Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 11 
 Monday 20th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-4 1-13 Na Magha Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 8 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 5-28 0-1 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha     Round 10 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-5 6-23 Na Magha St Agnes'  Hugh Torney  Round 17 
 Saturday 15th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Na Magha     Round 3 
 Sunday 7th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 CLG MacDaibhéid Na Magha     Round 18 
 Sunday 25th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Na Magha 3-16 1-11 Con Magee's Glenravel Celtic Park  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Round 16 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 2-12 0-5 Na Magha St Mary's Rasharkin  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Saturday 6th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 2-4 11-16 Na Magha Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-18 1-7 Na Magha Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Mark Mc Donald  Round 2 
 Monday 15th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Na Magha --- --- Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha     Round 2 
 Sunday 21st April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill --- --- Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Monday 22nd April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Na Magha --- --- Naomh Éanna Na Magha     Round 3 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Lamh Dhearg --- --- Na Magha Lamh Dhearg     Round 4 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Bríd --- --- Na Magha Musgrave Park     Round 6 
 Monday 10th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Na Magha Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 7 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun --- --- Na Magha Robert Emmets Cushendun     Round 8 
 Monday 17th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Eoin --- --- Na Magha Corrigan Park     Round 8 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC --- --- Na Magha Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 9 
 Monday 5th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha --- --- Lamh Dhearg Na Magha     Round 11 
 Monday 12th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM All Saints Ballymena --- --- Na Magha Ballymena     Round 12 
 Monday 19th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha --- --- Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Na Magha     Round 13 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica