• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 3-15 2-5 CLG MacDaibhéid Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Malachy Leech  Round 1 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-5 1-15 CLG MacDaibhéid St Agnes'  Aaron Feeney  Round 3 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-12 0-7 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Woodlands  Barry Coyle  Round 1 
 Monday 23rd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM All Saints Ballymena 2-15 0-6 CLG MacDaibhéid Ballymena  Francis Traynor  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-6 2-11 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás Davitt Park  Paul Hughes  Round 2 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Pádraig Sáirseil CLG 0-8 0-10 CLG MacDaibhéid Bear Pit  John Mc Atamney  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Bríd 3-11 3-11 CLG MacDaibhéid Musgrave Park  John Moran  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-12 1-5 St Mary's Rasharkin 4G Coláiste Feirste  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 5 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-16 2-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 5 
 Sunday 20th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 3-2 3-18 CLG MacDaibhéid Mallusk  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 6 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-9 2-19 Naomh Colum Cille Woodlands  Rab Lappin  Round 7 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-7 2-17 CLG MacDaibhéid MacRory Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-10 3-18 Bredagh Woodlands  Brendan Toland  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-10 3-14 Na Magha Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-9 1-21 Con Magee's Glenravel Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 10 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Bredagh 8-14 1-5 CLG MacDaibhéid Cherryvale  Colin Murray  Round 11 
 Wednesday 20th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 5-19 3-11 St Agnes' GAC Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 12 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-11 1-7 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 4G Coláiste Feirste  Martin Quinn  Round 7 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-9 3-12 Gort na Móna CLG Falls Park  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 8 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Seamas 6-19 1-3 CLG MacDaibhéid St James'  Paul Mc Keever  Round 9 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-10 1-16 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 10 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 2-24 1-6 CLG MacDaibhéid Cuchullians-Dunloy  Kevin Parke  Round 11 
 Saturday 14th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 3-12 0-4 CLG MacDaibhéid Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 14 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 5-22 0-8 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Falls Park  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 15 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 4-13 0-9 CLG Uí Dhonaill Falls Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 12 
 Saturday 4th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 2-12 1-9 CLG MacDaibhéid Randalstown  Mark Mc Donald  Semi-Final 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 3-9 0-12 CLG MacDaibhéid St Mary's Rasharkin  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 13 
 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-4 1-20 All Saints Ballymena Falls Park  Brendan Toland  Round 17 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Colum Cille 0-0 0-0 CLG MacDaibhéid Pairc Chlochóg     Round 16 
 Wednesday 12th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM All Saints Ballymena 4-15 1-6 CLG MacDaibhéid Ballymena  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 14 
 Friday 28th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Éanna 5-17 0-7 CLG MacDaibhéid Ahoghill  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Quarter-Final 
 Sunday 7th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 CLG MacDaibhéid Na Magha     Round 18 
 Friday 12th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-15 7-7 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Woodlands  Mark Mc Donald  Round 15 
 Friday 19th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-3 2-12 CLG MacDaibhéid Pairc Naomh Pól     Round 16 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 4-9 3-17 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Boucher Road  Tomas Eastwood  Round 1 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Seamas 4-24 1-9 CLG MacDaibhéid St James'  Tomas Eastwood  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-7 0-15 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Falls Park  Paul Hughes  Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-7 0-10 CLG MacDaibhéid Kirkwoods Park  Sean Moyes  Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-10 1-14 O`Donovan Rossa Falls Park  Paul Hughes  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's 3-9 3-10 CLG MacDaibhéid St Joseph's  Mark O Neill  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 3-11 1-5 CLG MacDaibhéid St Mary's Rasharkin  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 7 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-12 2-11 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás Falls Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 8 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 1-18 2-7 CLG MacDaibhéid Ballymena  Paul Hughes  Round 9 
 Sunday 16th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-14 2-13 Con Magee's Glenravel Davitt Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 10 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-16 0-12 CLG MacDaibhéid Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Vincent Boyle  Round 11 
 Monday 1st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 2-13 4-5 St Agnes' GAC St Teresas  Darren Mc Keown  Quarter-Final 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-15 1-6 St Mary's Rasharkin Falls Park  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 12 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 4-8 1-12 Naomh Padraig Falls Park  Darren Mc Keown  Round 13 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-14 1-14 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's   Conall James Roberts  Round 14 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM All Saints Ballymena 6-13 0-13 CLG MacDaibhéid Randalstown  Paul Mc Sparran  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 3-10 0-13 Naomh Seamas Falls Park  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-7 1-5 CLG MacDaibhéid Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Paul Hanna  Round 16 
 Sunday 25th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-8 3-15 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Lamh Dhearg  Sean Laverty  Preliminary