• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 3-18 0-9 Naomh Éanna Pairc MacUílín  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 1 
 Sunday 1st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-15 1-12 Glen Rovers Pairc MacUílín  Darren Mc Keown  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Pádraig Sáirseil CLG 0-12 1-23 Mac Uílín CLG Bear Pit  Barry Winters  Round 3 
 Friday 13th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Na Seamróga 1-19 1-17 Mac Uílín CLG Loughgiel Shamrocks     Round 1 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-15 1-24 Mac Uílín CLG Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Eamon Hassan  Round 4 
 Monday 16th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-9 2-6 O`Donovan Rossa Pairc MacUílín  Darren Mullan  Round 1 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-5 0-9 St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 2-7 2-9 Mac Uílín CLG Eire Og CLG  Paul Hughes  Round 2 
 Monday 23rd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Mac Uílín CLG 3-13 1-10 Ballinascreen Pairc MacUílín  Vincent Boyle  Round 2 
 Friday 27th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Swatragh 0-9 3-10 Mac Uílín CLG Swatragh     Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-8 1-4 Na Piarsaigh Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 3 
 Monday 30th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ruairí Óg 3-14 4-5 Mac Uílín CLG Cushendall  Malachy Leech  Round 3 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-14 0-1 Mac Uílín CLG St Comgall's  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Friday 4th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-12 0-15 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Pairc MacUílín  Francis Traynor  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 00 AM Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-10 3-21 Mac Uílín CLG Kevin Lynch Park  Tarlach Conway  Round 4 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-8 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Fennell Park  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 5 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-4 3-18 Naomh Padraig Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Round 6 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
11 30 AM Slaughtneil 4-6 0-21 Mac Uílín CLG Slaughtneil     Round 6 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 2-13 1-9 Mac Uílín CLG 4G Coláiste Feirste  Kevin Parke  Round 7 
 Monday 14th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Seamróga 0-25 2-5 Mac Uílín CLG Loughgiel Shamrocks  Ryan O Reilly  Semi-Final 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-21 1-15 Naomh Gall Pairc MacUílín  Francis Traynor  Round 5 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-5 1-17 St Malachy's Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Wednesday 6th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 3-19 2-12 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Pairc MacUílín  Darren Mullan  Round 4 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Eoin 0-0 6-20 Mac Uílín CLG Corrigan Park  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donovan Rossa 0-16 1-14 Mac Uílín CLG Pairc Rossa  Colum Cunning  Preliminary Round 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-16 3-18 Mac Uílín CLG Glenariff Ossians  Michael Hardy  Round 6 
 Monday 18th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-0 0-0 Lamh Dhearg Ballycastle     Quarter-Final 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 3-17 1-11 Mac Uílín CLG Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Paul Mc Keever  Round 9 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Ballycran 2-16 2-16 Mac Uílín CLG Ballycran  Joseph Compston  Round 5 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 4-19 2-6 Na Seamróga Pairc MacUílín  Vincent Boyle  Round 7 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 1-17 1-8 Mac Uílín CLG St Agnes'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 10 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-0 0-0 Éire Óg Pairc MacUílín     Round 11 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 6-12 2-4 Mac Uílín CLG Patrick Pearses  Martin Quinn  Round 12 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 0-21 2-15 Mac Uílín CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Vincent Boyle  Round 7 
 Saturday 21st July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Éanna 0-14 3-26 Mac Uílín CLG St Enda's  Brendan Toland  Round 8 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Eoin 0-12 2-15 Mac Uílín CLG Ballymena  Francis Traynor  Semi Final 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 5-18 1-8 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Pairc MacUílín  Vincent Boyle  Round 9 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-8 3-15 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 14 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-12 2-21 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Loughgiel Shamrocks  Kevin Parke  Final 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glen Rovers 1-12 1-17 Mac Uílín CLG Glen Rovers GAC  John Carson  Round 10 
 Thursday 2nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Mac Uílín CLG 7-18 4-10 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Pairc MacUílín  Kevin Parke  Round 9 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-15 1-14 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Round 11 
 Monday 6th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-15 1-5 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Pairc MacUílín     Round 11 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-15 5-17 Naomh Eoin Pairc MacUílín  Colum Cunning  Preliminary 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 4-22 0-7 O`Donovan Rossa Pairc MacUílín     Round 8 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 5-16 5-15 Ballinascreen Pairc MacUílín  Vincent Boyle  Round 6 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 3-18 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Kirkwoods Park  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 0-0 0-0 Mac Uílín CLG Naomh Gall     Round 7 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 5-19 1-4 O`Donovan Rossa Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Quarter-Final 
 Sunday 26th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Naomh Eoin 2-21 2-13 Mac Uílín CLG Corrigan Park  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Preliminary 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 5-10 2-10 Laochra Loch Lao Pairc MacUílín  John Mc Atamney  Round 16 
 Friday 31st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-8 1-14 Ciceam Ard Eoin Ballymena  Jarleth O Donnell  Preliminary 
 Saturday 1st September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 3-20 2-14 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Pairc MacUílín     Round 14 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-17 0-13 Mac Uílín CLG Kevin Lynch Park     Round 11 
 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 4-20 0-9 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Pairc MacUílín  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 8 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 30 PM Na Seamróga 1-29 3-21 Mac Uílín CLG St Patricks Park  John Carson  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 16th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh 3-9 3-13 Mac Uílín CLG Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club  Mairtin Mc Gann  Round 10 
 Saturday 22nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-14 2-16 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Pairc MacUílín  Colum Cunning  Round 13 
 Friday 28th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-3 3-19 Con Magee's Glenravel Pairc MacUílín     Round 18 
 Friday 5th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-4 0-13 Naomh Comhghall CLG Pairc MacUílín  Gerard Dougan  Round 13 
 Saturday 6th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-0 0-0 Ruairí Óg Pairc MacUílín     Round 10 
 Sunday 11th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Malachy's 2-10 1-8 Mac Uílín CLG St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 17 
 Saturday 17th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Na Seamróga 1-11 1-12 Mac Uílín CLG St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Colum Cunning  League Play off 
 Sunday 18th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Gall 0-0 0-0 Mac Uílín CLG Naomh Gall     Round 12 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ballygalget 0-15 0-15 Mac Uílín CLG Ballygalget  Hugh Torney  Round 1 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-7 2-14 CLG Uí Dhonaill Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-14 3-17 Ruairí Óg Pairc MacUílín  Colum Cunning  Round 2 
 Monday 8th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-6 4-11 Ruairí Óg Pairc MacUílín  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Round 1 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-9 0-7 Mac Uílín CLG 4G Coláiste Feirste  Joe Mc Cavana  Round 2 
 Friday 12th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-13 5-17 Mac Uílín CLG Glenariff Ossians  Ryan O Reilly  Round 1 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-3 2-12 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MacUílín  John Mc Atamney  Round 3 
 Monday 15th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-7 0-4 Slaughtneil Pairc MacUílín  John Carson  Round 2 
 Sunday 21st April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 3-14 1-28 Na Seamróga Pairc MacUílín  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 3 
 Monday 22nd April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-15 1-10 Mac Uílín CLG Glenariff Ossians     Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Malachy's 1-19 0-3 Mac Uílín CLG Cherryvale  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Sunday 28th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 6-27 0-7 Lavey Pairc MacUílín  Francis Traynor  Round 2 
 Monday 29th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa 2-16 2-14 Mac Uílín CLG Pairc Rossa  Aidan Kelly  Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 3-17 0-8 Mac Uílín CLG Cliftonville  Eamon Hamill  Round 5 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Eoin 1-19 1-10 Mac Uílín CLG Corrigan Park  Colm McDonald  Round 4 
 Monday 6th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-8 3-8 Ballinascreen Pairc MacUílín  Vincent Boyle  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 2-7 1-3 Mac Uílín CLG St Agnes'  Paul Hughes  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-4 0-13 Éire Óg Pairc MacUílín  Gerard Dougan  Round 7 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-6 1-17 Na Seamróga Pairc MacUílín  John Carson  Round 3 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Mac Uílín CLG Pairc Naomh Pól  Mark Mc Donald  Round 8 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Kevin Lynch Hurling Club Pairc MacUílín     Round 6 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Round 5 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Gall --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Naomh Gall  Brendan Toland  Round 6 
 Sunday 26th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Pairc MacUílín     Round 7 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Naomh Comhghall CLG Pairc MacUílín     Round 9 
 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- Mac Uílín CLG MacRory Park     Round 10 
 Friday 7th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Kevin Lynch Hurling Club Pairc MacUílín     Round 4 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Laochra Loch Lao Pairc MacUílín     Round 11 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Pairc Rossa     Round 8 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc MacUílín     Round 5 
 Sunday 16th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Fennell Park     Round 12 
 Monday 17th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Seamróga --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Loughgiel Shamrocks     Round 8 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ballycran --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Ballycran     Round 9 
 Friday 21st June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ruairí Óg --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Cushendall     Round 6 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Slaughtneil Pairc MacUílín     Round 7 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- St Malachy's Pairc MacUílín     Round 13 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Na Piarsaigh Pairc MacUílín     Round 14 
 Friday 5th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club     Round 8 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- St Agnes' GAC Pairc MacUílín     Round 15 
 Friday 19th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ballygalget --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Ballygalget     Round 9 
 Monday 22nd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cuchullains Dun Lathaí --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Cuchullians-Dunloy     Round 9 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg --- --- Mac Uílín CLG St Agnes     Round 16 
 Friday 26th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Bredagh Pairc MacUílín     Round 10 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Ballinascreen Pairc MacUílín     Round 11 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Pairc MacUílín     Round 17 
 Friday 9th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cuchullains Dun Lathaí --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Cuchullians-Dunloy     Round 12 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG --- --- Mac Uílín CLG St Comgall's     Round 18 
 Friday 16th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown --- --- Mac Uílín CLG Tir Na nOg Randalstown     Round 13 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica