• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 TBC
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Ghaeil Chluanaidh --- --- Shane Uí Néill Ahoghill     Round 11 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin --- --- Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Mary's Rasharkin  Darren Mullan  Round 1 
 Saturday 31st March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-12 0-13 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Ahoghill  Darren Mullan  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-32 0-11 Shane Uí Néill Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 3 
 Monday 16th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-7 3-8 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Monday 23rd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 8-10 4-7 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Ahoghill  Darren Mullan  Round 2 
 Monday 30th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Éanna 2-7 3-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Enda's  Paul O Neill  Round 3 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 7-16 1-11 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Ahoghill  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 5 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-15 3-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Patricks Park  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-32 0-7 Lamh Dhearg Ahoghill  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 0-11 6-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Carryduff  Kevin Parke  Round 4 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 7-16 4-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Paul O Neill  Round 5 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-17 1-11 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Ahoghill  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-11 2-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 4-17 3-10 Lamh Dhearg Ahoghill  Kevin Gormley  Round 7 
 Monday 2nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 7-19 4-2 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Naomh Gall  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 4 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gort na Móna CLG 1-16 3-20 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Mark Mc Donald  Round 10 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 4-15 0-19 Kickhams GAC Creggan Ahoghill  Eamon Hamill  Round 11 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-11 2-3 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Ahoghill  Vincent Boyle  Round 9 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-20 1-10 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ahoghill  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 12 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 8-14 1-3 Saint Olcans Ahoghill  Malachy Leech  Round 10 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-12 0-15 Cathaoir an Rí Ahoghill  Darren Mc Keown  Round 13 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 0-23 4-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Kickhams GAC Creggan  Kevin Gormley  Round 14 
 Monday 6th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-8 2-10 Na Magha Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 11 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-25 1-14 Gort na Móna CLG Ahoghill  Francis Traynor  Round 15 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-14 6-6 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 6 
 Saturday 25th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-14 3-29 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Rurai Og Cushendall  Brendan Toland  Preliminary 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-20 2-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Loughgiel Shamrocks  Darren Mc Keown  Quarter-Final 
 Monday 3rd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Ahoghill     Round 8 
 Saturday 10th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh --- --- Ghaeil Chluanaidh Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club  Mairtin Mc Gann  Round 16 
 Friday 22nd March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh --- --- Naomh Éanna Ahoghill  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-10 1-22 Kickhams GAC Creggan Ahoghill  Brendan Toland  Round 2 
 Sunday 21st April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-26 2-11 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Glenariff Ossians  Darren Mullan  Round 3 
 Sunday 28th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-9 3-16 O`Donovan Rossa Ahoghill  Michael Hardy  Round 2 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-22 1-11 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Ahoghill  Tarlach Conway  Round 4 
 Friday 10th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Eoghan Rua Na Magha 6-17 2-7 Ghaeil Chluanaidh      Round 3 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-18 3-16 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Ahoghill  Tarlach Conway  Round 5 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glen Rovers 0-12 1-10 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Glen Rovers GAC  Michael Hardy  Round 6 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-24 0-10 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Ahoghill  John Carson  Round 7 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 2-12 6-10 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-9 5-4 Swatragh Ahoghill  John Carson  Round 4 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-19 2-12 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Patricks Park  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 8 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 7-16 0-15 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ahoghill  Kevin Gormley  Round 9 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 5-9 4-16 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Mallusk     Round 7 
 Friday 5th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-15 4-11 Naomh Éanna Ahoghill  Francis Traynor  Round 8 
 Wednesday 17th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-14 2-17 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Ahoghill  Danny O Neill  Round 10 
 Friday 19th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 2-13 0-6 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Naomh Gall  Aidan Kelly  Round 9 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 2-11 3-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Darren Mc Keown  Round 11 
 Friday 26th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-4 2-18 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Ahoghill  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 10 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-7 7-23 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Brendan Toland  Round 12 
 Wednesday 31st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-23 3-16 Glen Rovers Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 13 
 Saturday 10th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-8 1-28 Naomh Éanna Glenravel  Vincent Boyle  Preliminary 
 Friday 23rd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Éanna 6-14 2-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Enda's  Paul O Neill  Quarter-Final 
 Friday 30th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-4 3-11 Ballycran Ahoghill     Round 6 
 Friday 6th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 4-13 4-4 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Lamh Dhearg  Francis Caldwell  Round 1