• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Monday 18th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-10 0-24 Cathaoir an Rí Ahoghill  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 1 
 Sunday 24th April 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 3-16 4-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Aidan Kelly  Round 2 
 Sunday 1st May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-8 0-17 Ballygalget Ahoghill  Owen Elliott  Round 3 
 Wednesday 11th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 1-11 2-18 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Creggan Kickhams  Brendan Toland  Round 4 
 Saturday 14th May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 4-6 2-4 St Mac Nissis Glenravel  Kevin Gormley  FEILE B FINAL 
 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-16 1-17 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Glenariff Ossians  Vincent Boyle  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-21 2-18 Naomh Gall Ahoghill  Mark O Neill  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 0-9 1-17 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Brendan Toland  Round 7 
 Sunday 26th June 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-8 2-17 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Patricks Park  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 4-11 2-15 Kickhams GAC Creggan Ahoghill  Michael Hardy  Round 11 
 Sunday 7th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 2-19 2-7 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Dunloy  Michael Hardy  Prelim 
 Wednesday 10th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 3-20 5-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Naomh Gall  Collie Mc Knight  Round 12 
 Saturday 20th August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Ballygalget 2-13 4-6 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Ballygalget  Hugh Torney  Round 10 
 Wednesday 31st August 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-22 1-13 Gort na Móna CLG Ahoghill  Darren Mc Keown  Round 9 
 Wednesday 14th September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-23 0-9 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Ahoghill  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 13 
 Friday 23rd September 2016
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-11 0-17 Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn Ahoghill  Brendan Toland  Round 14 
 Monday 3rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 5-9 5-5 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Vincent Boyle  Round 1 
 Wednesday 12th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Saint Olcans 0-9 12-8 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Ergnat's, Moneyglass  Michael Hardy  Round 3 
 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Gall 4-17 1-17 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Naomh Gall  Paul Hughes  Round 1 
 Wednesday 26th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-12 1-8 Brid Og Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 2 
 Sunday 30th April 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-12 2-13 Glenariffe Oisin CLG Ahoghill  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 2 
 Monday 1st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Eoghan Rua 6-12 5-9 Ghaeil Chluanaidh   Tarlach Conway  Round 5 
 Saturday 6th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 30 PM Na Magha 3-7 1-9 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Na Magha  Kevin Gormley  Round 4 
 Monday 8th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-3 8-28 Shane Uí Néill Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 6 
 Sunday 14th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-8 3-9 Cathaoir an Rí Ahoghill  Owen Elliott  Round 3 
 Sunday 21st May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Glen Rovers 2-16 4-10 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Glen Rovers GAC  Darren Mc Keown  Round 4 
 Wednesday 24th May 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-10 2-18 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Ahoghill  Mark O Neill  Round 5 
 Saturday 10th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-14 0-23 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Ahoghill  Brendan Toland  Round 7 
 Sunday 18th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-22 4-14 Naomh Gall Ahoghill  Mark O Neill  Round 8 
 Monday 26th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 6-9 1-3 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Mallusk  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Wednesday 28th June 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-19 2-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Glenariff Ossians  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 9 
 Sunday 2nd July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM St John's GAC 5-24 1-18 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Corrigan Park  Colm McDonald  Round 6 
 Wednesday 5th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 1-19 1-18 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Patricks Park  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 10 
 Sunday 16th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-17 4-15 Glen Rovers Ahoghill  Joseph Compston  Round 11 
 Monday 24th July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 12-22 2-4 Gort na Móna CLG Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 8 
 Monday 31st July 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-3 7-19 Naomh Éanna Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 9 
 Saturday 12th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Ruairí Óg 4-20 0-12 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Ballymena  Michael Hardy  Prerlim A 
 Wednesday 16th August 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 0-13 5-17 St John's GAC Ahoghill  Thomas Mc Gilligan  Round 13 
 Wednesday 6th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-12 1-18 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Darren Mc Keown  Round 12 
 Saturday 30th September 2017
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 1-24 0-11 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Portaferry  Darren Mc Keown  Round 14 
 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 2-19 4-11 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Mary's Rasharkin  Darren Mullan  Round 1 
 Saturday 31st March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-12 0-13 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Ahoghill  Darren Mullan  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-32 0-11 Shane Uí Néill Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 3 
 Monday 16th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-7 3-8 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Monday 23rd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 8-10 4-7 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Ahoghill  Darren Mullan  Round 2 
 Monday 30th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Éanna 2-7 3-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Enda's  Paul O Neill  Round 3 
 Wednesday 16th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 7-16 1-11 Cuchulainn Hurling Club Ahoghill  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 5 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-15 3-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh St Patricks Park  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 6 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-32 0-7 Lamh Dhearg Ahoghill  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Sunday 10th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Carryduff 0-11 6-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Carryduff  Kevin Parke  Round 4 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 7-16 4-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Con Magees Glenravel  Paul O Neill  Round 5 
 Sunday 17th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-17 1-11 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Ahoghill  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 3-11 2-19 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 4-17 3-10 Lamh Dhearg Ahoghill  Kevin Gormley  Round 7 
 Monday 2nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 7-19 4-2 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Naomh Gall  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 4 
 Wednesday 18th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gort na Móna CLG 1-16 3-20 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Mark Mc Donald  Round 10 
 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 4-15 0-19 Kickhams GAC Creggan Ahoghill  Eamon Hamill  Round 11 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-11 2-3 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Ahoghill  Vincent Boyle  Round 9 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 3-20 1-10 Robert Emmets Cushendun Ahoghill  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 12 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 8-14 1-3 Saint Olcans Ahoghill  Malachy Leech  Round 10 
 Wednesday 1st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 1-12 0-15 Cathaoir an Rí Ahoghill  Darren Mc Keown  Round 13 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Kickhams GAC Creggan 0-23 4-14 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Creggan Kickhams  Kevin Gormley  Round 14 
 Monday 6th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-8 2-10 Na Magha Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 11 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 2-25 1-14 Gort na Móna CLG Ahoghill  Francis Traynor  Round 15 
 Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-14 6-6 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Ryan O Reilly  Round 6 
 Saturday 25th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 1-14 3-29 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Rurai Og Cushendall  Brendan Toland  Preliminary 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Cathaoir an Rí 2-20 2-13 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Loughgiel Shamrocks  Darren Mc Keown  Quarter-Final 
 Monday 3rd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Ghaeil Chluanaidh Ahoghill     Round 8 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh --- --- Ghaeil Chluanaidh Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club     Round 16 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica