• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-7 3-6 Na Piarsaigh Fennell Park     Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 0-6 3-11 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Malachy's  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-12 1-11 Naomh Comhghall CLG Fennell Park  Conall James Roberts  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-8 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Fennell Park  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 5 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-4 0-14 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Agnes'  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 6 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-11 2-11 Naomh Padraig Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 2-2 3-13 Ciceam Ard Eoin Eire Og CLG     Round 8 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-16 1-8 Laochra Loch Lao Fennell Park  John Mc Atamney  Round 9 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 2-3 4-20 Ciceam Ard Eoin Patrick Pearses  John Moran  Round 10 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-19 0-9 St Malachy's Fennell Park  Paul Hughes  Round 11 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-10 0-16 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 12 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 3-16 0-12 Con Magee's Glenravel Fennell Park  Brendan McPoland  Round 13 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-8 3-15 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MacUílín  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 14 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-21 0-6 St Agnes' GAC Fennell Park  Martin Quinn  Round 15 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 2-11 1-4 Ciceam Ard Eoin Kirkwoods Park  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 16 
 Friday 31st August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 1-8 1-14 Ciceam Ard Eoin Ballymena  Jarleth O Donnell  Preliminary 
 Friday 7th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-12 0-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin Woodlands  Conall James Roberts  Quarter-Final 
 Wednesday 26th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-6 5-19 Ciceam Ard Eoin 4G Coláiste Feirste  Barry Coyle  Round 18 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-27 0-4 Éire Óg Cliftonville  Martin Quinn  Round 17 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-12 1-4 Ciceam Ard Eoin Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-17 2-11 Ciceam Ard Eoin Mallusk  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-12 1-7 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Fennell Park  Paul Burns  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-8 2-24 Con Magee's Glenravel Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-13 0-8 CLG Uí Dhonaill Fennell Park  Seamus Burns  Round 2 
 Thursday 11th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-9 4-15 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Fennell Park  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-3 2-12 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MacUílín  John Mc Atamney  Round 3 
 Thursday 18th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 6-15 4-5 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc Naomh Pól  Stephen Graham  Round 2 
 Friday 19th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-25 0-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Colm McDonald  Round 3 
 Thursday 25th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 0-0 0-1 Ciceam Ard Eoin Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Aaron Feeney  Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-10 2-9 Na Piarsaigh Fennell Park  Danny O Neill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 0-13 2-16 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Agnes  Tomas Eastwood  Round 5 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Latharna Óg 4-24 0-2 Ciceam Ard Eoin Larne  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 0-17 1-4 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Comgall's  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 6 
 Thursday 9th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Eoin 3-12 7-9 Ciceam Ard Eoin Woodlands  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-19 0-7 Laochra Loch Lao Fennell Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 7 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-23 0-10 St Malachy's Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 8 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-5 2-17 All Saints Ballymena Fennell Park  Thomas Toland  Round 6 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-10 3-20 Naomh Colum Cille Fennell Park  Seamus Burns  Round 7 
 Sunday 26th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-9 3-13 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Fennell Park  Aidan Kelly  Round 8 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Agnes' GAC 0-7 2-9 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Agnes'  Rab Lappin  Round 9 
 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-16 0-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc Naomh Pól  Danny O Neill  Round 10 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-3 6-19 Ciceam Ard Eoin MacRory Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 11 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 4-27 2-3 Ciceam Ard Eoin Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Malachy Leech  Round 9 
 Thursday 13th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-13 1-16 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Fennell Park  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-20 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Fennell Park  John Moran  Round 12 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Fennell Park     Round 10 
 Thursday 20th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc MacRuari  Donal Mc Carry  Round 6 
 Thursday 27th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Lamh Dhearg     Round 7 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Cliftonville     Round 13 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Éire Óg Fennell Park     Round 14 
 Thursday 4th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Gort na Móna CLG Fennell Park     Round 8 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Comhghall CLG Fennell Park     Round 15 
 Thursday 11th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Eoin Fennell Park     Round 9 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Latharna Óg Fennell Park     Round 12 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin 4G Coláiste Feirste     Round 16 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Ballymena     Round 13 
 Wednesday 31st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Colum Cille --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Pairc Chlochóg     Round 14 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Cherryvale     Round 17 
 Thursday 8th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Lamh Dhearg Fennell Park  Paul Hughes  Round 2 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- St Agnes' GAC Fennell Park     Round 18 
tag heuer replica sale
rolex replica sale
hublot replica uk
rolex replica